COSY VILLA IN A PICTURESQUE AREA
COSY VILLA IN A PICTURESQUE AREA


Private room

3 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

3 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £27
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

A cosy villa with garden, situated in a picturesque and quiet area where one can really unwind and sleep soundly. Parking facility at a few metres. Other amenities available are: Tv, Wi fi, computer with internet connection, the use of the kitchen to experiment some Italian recipes, and external/garden area . The place is easily reachable by bus from Famagosta metro station or by car getting out a Binasco highway exit. It is close the Morimondo Abbey, Certosa of Pavia and of course Milan city with all its attractions. One can enjoy pleasant walks in the green surrounding landscape and taste special dishes at the typical agriturismi and restaurants around. I have two cats and accept other cats in the room.
The rooms can also be rented out on weekly and monthly basis assuring our guests a comfortable stay. Come and stay with us to experience our warm hospitality and a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you!


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Non è permesso fumare all'interno della casa ma i fumatori possono eventualmente fumare all'esterno.
Ho due gatti e accetto altri gatti in stanza.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Thomas User Profile
April 2013
Sehr gute Gastgeberin, Zimmer und das eigene moderne Bad sind groß und sehr sauber. Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig mit Obst und frischen Säften. Die Gastgeberin war außerordentlich hilfsbereit ohne jemals aufdringlich zu sein. Für mich eine perfekte Herberge, die ich sicher wieder buchen würde. Ganz in der Nähe befindet sich eine gute Wirtschaft mit Pizza und guter Küche, sehr preiswert und zu Fuß erreichbar.

Milan, Italy · Joined in March 2012
Farida User Profile

Sono una persona socievole ed estroversa, amo molto gli animali.
Ho due gatti e accetto volentieri altri gatti in casa.
Mi piace conoscere altre culture e le diverse cucine del mondo sono infatti in grado di consigliare ai miei ospiti ottimi ristoranti di cucina italiana ed etnica.

I like others company and I am sociable. I also love pets and do not mind hosting people who have cats.
I like to discover more about other cultures and enhance my knowlege about various types of cuisne. I can help my guests to search for excellent restaurant for both Italian and Ethnic food.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.