Skip to content
king size bed  closet
Private room in apartment

COZY AND CENTRAL ROOM FOR RENT

Leon User Profile
Leon

COZY AND CENTRAL ROOM FOR RENT

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Hi guys,
i´m offering a room situated in the center of munich.
15 MIN. TO OKTOBERFEST. Very close to all attractions!
Supermarkets,restaurants, subway/S-Bahn min(direct connection to airport,central station)atm,parks in the immediate vicinity.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Washer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed

House Rules

Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Luke User Profile
Luke
October 2016
Leon and his girlfriend were great in helping me find their place, it was a little smaller than expected but enough for 1 person for a few days. The price although reasonable for oktoberfest did feel a bit expensive. There was no breakfast at their place but they did suggest the …
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
September 2016
Very nice and comfortable
Kamal User Profile
Kamal
September 2016
Had a good stay at Leon's apartment. Apartment was as described in the listing.
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
thank you :)
September 2016
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
September 2016
Great location, always clean, train really near by, will stay there again! Prost!!
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
thank you :)
September 2016
Michael User Profile
Michael
June 2016
Extremely disappointed with the experience. Made a mistake in the booking as the room rate was initially shown as S$120 (or thereabouts) and the rate for the additional guest was S$143. Meaning that the final price was S$263 (actual) per night or about 170 Euros. Felt that I w…
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
DEAR VISITORS. PLEASE ALSO READ MY OTHER REVIEWS ( ALL 5 STARS) FROM BOTH LISTINGS TO FORM A REAL OPINION!!!! First of all YOU made a mistake in booking my place. You can´t blame airbnb ” let alone us for being “tricked and this has no place in our review at all. You didn´t even mention, that we have offered to give you the money back in person!!! Trying to damage our review and our reputation because of your grudge and your mistake is just pathetic and immature… There are 2 big things you have to understand about Germany / Europe: First, we are happy and proud to live in charming houses, constructed at the beginning of the last century and not being destroyed by WW1 +2. Therefore you still find charming old “creaking” herringbone parquet. Therefore you don’t have lifts in these charming old buildings but I´m always happy to help people with their luggage. Second, I guarantee you will only find single duvets in northern europe households, so please get your facts straight first before you criticize something you can´t expect at all. “There's no living room and there's nothing you can do except stay in the bedroom”. Another totally pointless critism: How could you even expect a tv and a living room if it is not listed ?? Yes, there is something you can do except staying in the room: exploring MUNICH !!???!!!???!?!?! The bed is a kingsize bed with 2 very comfortable thick matrasses and it has earned a lot of positive feedback. Providing towels is not a duty and not always common on Airbnb but for us it is. If you want a bigger towel just ask. Our task as hosts is not to babysit nor to entertain you. A closed door means privacy for our guests and we highly respect that. We have and we always will love to meet new people if time allows us to do so. Please do us and the airbnb community a favor and learn how airbnb works, about cleanliness and to respect diverse cultural habits or just “put yourself off this travel-mode”. PS Your bloody boogers in the shower were absolutely disgusting
June 2016
Yvette User Profile
Yvette
September 2015
Very cozy room. Not far from Octoberfeast. Leon and Naeome where so helpful with everything. I was traveling alone and they made me feel so welcome. Super great place, great couple and great stay.
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
Thank you. It was really nice with you :)
September 2015
Scott User Profile
Scott
September 2015
Great bed, pretty easy to get to. So nice place to stay.
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
Thank you :)
September 2015

Hosted by Leon

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Leon User Profile
47 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home