i´m offering a room situated in the center of munich.
15 MIN. TO OKTOBERFEST. Very close to all attractions!
Supermarkets,restaurants, subway/S-Bahn min(direct connection to airport,central station)atm,parks in the immediate vicinity.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 super king bed
Check out by 11AM
Extremely disappointed with the experience. Made a mistake in the booking as the room rate was initially shown as S$120 (or thereabouts) and the rate for the additional guest was S$143. Meaning that the final price was S$263 (actual) per night or about 170 Euros. Felt that I w…
Response from Leon:
DEAR VISITORS. PLEASE ALSO READ MY OTHER REVIEWS ( ALL 5 STARS) FROM BOTH LISTINGS TO FORM A REAL OPINION!!!! First of all YOU made a mistake in booking my place. You can´t blame airbnb ” let alone us for being “tricked and this has no place in our review at all. You didn´t even mention, that we have offered to give you the money back in person!!! Trying to damage our review and our reputation because of your grudge and your mistake is just pathetic and immature… There are 2 big things you have to understand about Germany / Europe: First, we are happy and proud to live in charming houses, constructed at the beginning of the last century and not being destroyed by WW1 +2. Therefore you still find charming old “creaking” herringbone parquet. Therefore you don’t have lifts in these charming old buildings but I´m always happy to help people with their luggage. Second, I guarantee you will only find single duvets in northern europe households, so please get your facts straight first before you criticize something you can´t expect at all. “There's no living room and there's nothing you can do except stay in the bedroom”. Another totally pointless critism: How could you even expect a tv and a living room if it is not listed ?? Yes, there is something you can do except staying in the room: exploring MUNICH !!???!!!???!?!?! The bed is a kingsize bed with 2 very comfortable thick matrasses and it has earned a lot of positive feedback. Providing towels is not a duty and not always common on Airbnb but for us it is. If you want a bigger towel just ask. Our task as hosts is not to babysit nor to entertain you. A closed door means privacy for our guests and we highly respect that. We have and we always will love to meet new people if time allows us to do so. Please do us and the airbnb community a favor and learn how airbnb works, about cleanliness and to respect diverse cultural habits or just “put yourself off this travel-mode”. PS Your bloody boogers in the shower were absolutely disgusting
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français