Nice double room close to Geneva
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in the attic in a 2bdr flat. Close to Geneva Airport and UN. Green area, lake and forrest in the neighbourhood, ideal for family. Access to kitchen, living room and bathroom. Wi-fi. Non-smoking. Train and bus nearby, parking place if needed. No shops around. Short term only (max. 1 month).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £158
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non smoking flat (little balcony for smokers!)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert N User Profile
May 2016
Superb modern accommodation in good area. Car drive into Geneva is quick.

Heather User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Corina User Profile
March 2016
Kim was very friendly. We didn't meet a lot, because we had different timings. The room was great. The only thing to improve is the cleaning in the kitchen. If you have a guest who is paying to stay there, I would suggest to have at least the smelly garbage thrown away and a clean kitchen. For the rest, it was very easy to live there and comfortable.

Gabriel User Profile
February 2017
Kim a été très disponible pour m'accueillir et m'aider à organiser mon séjour. Appartement idéal pour mes besoins, à proximité.

Claude User Profile
December 2016
Tout près de l'aéroport, appartement très agréable. Kim est une hôte remarquable. Très bon moment même si ce fut bref !

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bellevue, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2013
Kim User Profile

Jeune femme active, sportive, ouverte et tolérante. Mère d'une jeune adulte, grande voyageuse, bonne cuisinière, musicienne, randonneuse, lectrice assidue et bricoleuse à mes heures. Apprécie les rencontres, la découverte et l'inconnu.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings