Livingroom with nice sunlight between 9 and 12 amThe third person can sleep on the couch. It´s a very good will sleep good and dream nice..

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
294 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Now new renovated and with a wonderful balcony (pictures will come).

I have just new renovated my apartment so there is two bedrooms and one kitchen-livingroom. If you are two couples or a family with children, is my apartment a good choice.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £30
Security Deposit: £120
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £84 / night


The space

Up for rent is my bright and airy two bedroom apartment on the 5th floor. Its situated very close to the city center in this area called Nørrebro.

I have new renovated the apartment autumn 2015 (I have no photos yet of the apartment). There is now two rooms and a kitchen-living-room with exit to the balcony. The apartment is perfect to 4 people. For families with children, is it even more perfect, because next-door is there a great public playground children loves.

You don´t have to bring sheets or towels and when you leave the apartment do you not have to clean it. Only take the dishes and empty the garbage.

You will barely hear any noise, because the apartment is placed in a quiet street with almost no cars and because there is no noisy bars near my apartment. You can sleep with open windows, is very nice and quiet.

The neighborhood, Nørrebro has a lot of small cosy, trendy, cool and cheap bars, cafés and restaurants. Close by you'll find nice vegetarian and raw food restaurants - they're all great!

There is a lots of green areas in the neighborhood too; the Botanic Garden, parks, the lakes and a cosy graveyard (H.C. Andersen is buried there)

100 m from my apartment is there bus no. 3A, 5A and 350.

700 meter to Nørreport station there is junction for trains, s-train and the metro.

There is parking possibilities just outside the front door.

You will have the apartment for your self.

In the apartment is there wireless WIFI connection. There is also music, tv and washingmashine.

I prefer to rent out in minimum 4 days. I accept many times 3 days.

Guest access

Coffee, tea, fruit, juice, butter, cheese, jam and some more things.

Interaction with guests

I or a friend of me will welcome my guest. After the welcoming will my guest have 100 % privacy at there stay. When the guests leave they lay the keys in the mailbox.

Getting around

there is public buses 100 meters from my home. 800 meter is Nørreport st. which is a train, subway and metro station. Buses will take 5 minutes from my hood to the station.

Other things to note

Nørrebro has a lot of small cosy, trendy, cool and cheap bars, cafés and restaurants. Close by you'll find nice vegetarian and raw food restaurants - they're all great!

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I prefer no shoes in my apartment.

I really like if you don´t smoke in my apartment, but if you really need a cigaret it is allowed to smoke on the balcony or in the kitchen with the doors closed to the living- and bedroom.

PLEASE do not have a party in my apartment. You are welcome to listen to music, but not loud after 8 pm in the weekdays and 11 pm in weekends.

Please do not talk loud on the steps if you come home late in the evening.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews

Check In
København, Denmark · Joined in March 2012
Lars User ProfileLars is a superhost.

I´m a curious and an openminded person who love to see and expirence new things and meet interesting people.

I´m also a host but have until now only rented my apartment out when I´m out of town. You are welcome to ask any time if you could be my guest when I´m in town (and maybe in the apartment). Just speak out and be honest.

Yo hablo español pero no perfecto

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet