spacious living roomlarge first bedroom
Large 2-storey house in central-west London
Hosted by Pablo
Pablo is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a very large 2 bedroom terraced house with eat-in kitchen, large living room, two very big bedrooms, large terrace and one bathroom. The house is situated between 3 and 5 mins away from two different tube stations and 3 minutes away from the famous Westfield shopping mall. The location is really convenient to move around London. Comfy double beds in the rooms and all sort of kitchenware for you to cook if needed.

Guest access

The entire house is available for guests.

Interaction with guests

Happy to chat and give you tips!

Other things to note

please take off your shoes and leave them in the shoe rack once you get in the house to keep the carpet as clean as possible.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Please do not make big noise at night and be careful not to spill drinks on the carpet if you ever take a drink into the living room or bedrooms. Take off your shoes while you are in the house to protect the carpet. Slippers are fine of course.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Pablo User Profile

I think I am quite an easy going person, open minded and extrovert. I have lived abroad in many different countries and have used airbnb in the past so I know what this experience feels like. From this site I've had the chance to meet people from different backgrounds and nationalities, it has been quite nice so far.
I need to travel and see the sea, the mountains, the nature once in a while. Practicing sports is part of my life, specially team sports such as football or basketball. I am not a great chef but I keep trying, believe me! My list of dishes now counts with about 10 recipes I know quite well.

My partner Eli and myself are originally from the Canary islands, quite different from London and yet we both like this awesome and vibrant city.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings