Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
26 travellers saved this place

About this listing

I propose to you a very comfortable room and I shall be delighted to receive you.
I travel throughout France and the world, thanks to you!
The house is located near the Loire Valley.
Take your bikes if you have the time !
See you soon !


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8PM - 10PM
Check Out: 9AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £22 / night

Description

The space

Number free parking, access bus, towels, hairdryer. .....kitchen very well equipped.

Guest access

Room of water with italian shower, I leave some space to you in the refrigetator.
Possible meal with a small supplement.

Interaction with guests

I speak a little english and I am curious to know other countries.
I even I can' t keep still, Canada, Africa, Mexico. ..........

The neighbourhood

Quiet environment !

Getting around

Streetcar by going out of the station lines 1 direction beaujoire.
Lower stop souillarderie.
Then set Chronobus C7 intill planchenais to sainte luce sur loire.
You will be 200 m of thé house.

Other things to note

The dinner and the breakfast are not included and half possible pension.
Pizza and supermarket nearby around the house


House Rules
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 8PM - 10PM.

No smoke of course in the house ! But there is a garden and a terrace


Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire, France · Joined in September 2014
Nicole User Profile

Bonjour à tous !
Normande joyeuse et voyageuse, j'aime le partage et les rencontres.
Très accueillante, je me ferai un plaisir de vous mettre à l' aise.
Je voyage beaucoup aussi, principalement au Quebec où vit ma fille.

A très bientôt !

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet