Skip to content

2 bed house with parking

Al (Alison) User Profile
Al (Alison)

2 bed house with parking

Entire house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Al (Alison) is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Two bright good size bedrooms one king size one double, in spacious and relaxed home. Quiet , friendly neighbourhood close to river, village pubs, shops for essentials & bus stop to town centre (10- 15 min journey).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

36 Reviews

Hosted by Al (Alison)

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Al (Alison) User Profile
99 Reviews
Verified
Al (Alison) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a Director of a medium sized charity in Oxford and live with my partner Valerie who is Belgian and works as an architect and our small well behaved dog Miss Eddie. We love cycling, swimming, running and generally being outdoors and enjoying the sunshine. We are warm,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Al (Alison)’s place.
Al (Alison)
Valerie helps host.
Valerie

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
4PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events