2 min walking distance to this beach
2 min walk to the Beach (parking)

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small cozy apartment ideal for 2-3 guests at 2 minutes walking to the beach and best restaurants of Calella.
Includes big parking, something necessary in the area.
1 Double bedroom and Terrace.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - This place is so close to the center and the beach that could be noisy, that is the price to stay right close to everything.

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
September 2017
Javier's apartment is clean and comfortable in a great location, close to the beach and local shops. We struggled a bit without air conditioning, but Javier had provided a fan.

Peter User Profile
August 2017
Javier's place is a little gem a few steps from arguably one of the most beautiful seafronts we have ever visited. The apartment is very well located and has parking which is definitely a bonus in calella. We loved our stay so much we are already making plans to return next year. Javier is the perfect host and attended to any questions very quickly, we would certainly recommend his apartment to anyone looking for a great base to explore calella and the costa brava.

Kate User Profile
August 2017
A great apartment in a fantastic location with everything we neeed.

Lauren User Profile
July 2017
Perfect apartment in a picturesque part of the Costa Brava. Literally 10 seconds away from the centre of the village and 2mins from the beach as described! We did not meet Javier as he does not live in the area but his communication was great and responded to any queries we had an even organised a taxi on our last day.

Pooja User Profile
June 2017
Javier is a great host - very responsive and friendly. Apartment is really clean, comfy bed and well equipped kitchen. Excellent location for exploring lovely callela! Has parking space but is a bit tight so might be tricky with a large car. Good amenities overall - shower is quick.

Jemima User Profile
September 2016
Xaviers place is so great! Right in the middle of calella with everything going on at your doorstep. Great little balcony for gin and tonics. From here you can go to the beach 2 mins away or walk to any of the other little beaches or lla franc. Great central location. No air conditioning if that bothers you. Fabulous little kitchen for cooking if you don't feel like venturing out. We had a great 5 night stay here for our honeymoon.

Hannah User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was wonderful, we had a very nice stay. It was clean and offered everything we needed. The beach as well as a supermarket are right around the corner. Javier's assistent showed us everything when we arrived and the comunication with her was also quite uncomplicated. I am really glad that we booked Javier's flat for our holiday. (Thank you Javier ;) )

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2014
Javier User ProfileJavier is a superhost.

A couple of years ago I asked myself about life purpose after reaching some of the goals that modern society is selling us, but feeling inside emptiness.
Then I realized that If I were rich I would help people, but also travel, meet new cultures and make new friends.

Because life is what happens today, I looked for a job that allowed me to travel. Today I am living my dream and exploring new ways to be financially free.
I look forward to see you soon!
Big hug to those that share life experiences with others.

Best
Xavier

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings