salotto / ingressoCamera matrimoniale
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

cozy apartment of 70sqm in the countryside in detached house, 15min from the beach of Fano. 1 double bedroom, 1 twin room, living room with sofa bed, kitchen, 1 bathroom, free parking. capacity: 6guests.
all the comforts for those travelling with friends or kids and want to relax in the nature. Pets allowed.
The ideal location for trekking and cycling lovers.
A few kilometers from the hills and the Adriatic Coast.
The price includes: free wifi, heating, clean sheets

The space

A fully equipped apartment at 15 minutes from the city of Fano. All the comforts for those traveling with friends or with kids and want to enjoy the countryside, and relax in the nature.
Pets are welcome.

The apartment is about 70 sqm and is entirely at the guests' disposal:
1 DOUBLE BEDROOM
1 TWIN ROOM with two single beds
1 LIVING ROOM with sofa bed (double bed)
1 KITCHEN of 16 sqm with: table, fridge, freezer, toaater, oven, TV.
1 BATHROOM: with shower/bath - bidet '- washing machine
1 CLOSET
OUTDOOR TERRACE
FREE PARKING
GARDEN, OLIVE GARDEN , ORGANIC GARDEN

capacity: up to 6 guests
The price includes the following services: free wifi, heating, sheets and blankets, clean sheets every 5 days.

Located in the countryside:
- 1 km from the entrance of the freeway Lucrezia
- 8 km from the entrance of Fano A14 - E78 / SS73bis
- 10 km from Fano
- 23 km from Pesaro
- 32 km from Urbino

- 3 km from Lucrezia town centre - shops, pharmacy, restaurants, etc.
- 7 km from Auchan shopping center

Guest access

apartment of 70 sqm + terrace + free parking + garden + olives garden

capacity: up to 6 guests
The price includes the following services: free wifi, heating, sheets and blankets, clean sheets every 5 days.

Interaction with guests

Discretion.
My husband and I live in the apartment upstairs.
We will be more than happy to give you advise about touristic places, itineraries, local events and restaurants.

Other things to note

we have two dogs: Mina and Vox - small in size -
"educated pets " are welcome.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £36
Security Deposit: £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Respect for the house, animals, environment and for us and our neighbours.
Be aware of environmental issues: please do not waste water, electricity and gas.
Respect garbage collection rules.
Do not make noise after 2300 hr.
No smoking indoors.
We provide sheets and blankets.
We do not provide towels and toiletry items.
When leaving the apartment please tide up and avoid leaving dirty dishes, pots and pans not stored or not washed.
Leave the apartment as found.

Thank you


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
HeeChang User Profile
December 2016
This place is basically in the mid of countryside. Sara welcomed us and she lived with her parents. They provided some food and helped us very well. We enjoyed the country in the Italy, which never experienced before. We come back again.

Светлана User Profile
August 2016
The best house and host i have ever met. Whatever you want, you get it very soon. Very good places to visit were recommended by Sara: restaurants, POI, mountains with best view. situated near the road it was not noisy and it was very convenient to get to any place you need very fast. 15 min to Marotta beaches (the best one). 3 min to Auchan. Highly recommended house!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thank you. It was a pleasure to have you here.
August 2016

Alexander User Profile
August 2015
Sandra and Nicola are wonderfull, Helpful hosts. The rooms were nice and clean. The house has everything you need. It was the most enjoyble place to stay. The only minus is that you really need a car there. I still recommend it to everyone. Thank you so much and hope to see them soon. Alexander, Irina, and Lidia
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thank you Alexander. It was a great pleasure to host you...and discover your great music.
August 2015

Roberto User Profile
July 2015
We really, really enjoyed our stay at Sandra and Nicola. They are wonderful hosts and we recommend them without any hesitation. The apartment is big, comfortable and very clean, and the description is very accurate. The breakfast is very good and varied, with lots of typical freshly baked products, from bread to pizzas and cakes. If you want to visit Marche, and go to the sea like us, the apartment is located in a very strategic position: it is very near to the "superstrada", which means you can reach most of northern Marche in about an hour, and several clean beaches (sand or pebbles) in less than half an hour. But this is nothing compared to the hospitality from Sandra and Nicola. They are helpful, open and always available. We really felt like their guests.

Armin User Profile
April 2017
Wir sind schon das Dritte mal bei Sara auf Urlaub gewesen und sind jedes Mal auf's neue begeistert von dieser Gastfreundschaft!!! Ich kann nur jeden, der im Raum Fano-Pesaro seinen Urlaub verbringt,empfehlen einmal dort zu übernachten.......ihr werdet es nicht bereuen !!!!!!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Grazie a voi !! It was a pleasure to host you.
April 2017

Marco User Profile
August 2016
L'appartemento è grande e pulito. Gli host gentili e premurosi. La descrizione corrisponde bene. A non più di dieci minuti in auto da Fano. I due cagnolini sono molto affettuosi e non abbaiano la notte.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Grazie. Ci fa piacere che siete stati bene.
August 2016

Alessandro User Profile
August 2016
Grazie a Sara e Sandra, ci siamo trovati benissimo!! La casa in ordine pratica ed ampia, gli host disponibilissimi, la zona molto tranquilla, pur se un po'fuori dal centro abitato di Lucrezia di Cartoceto, è comunque comodissimo si a per una vacanza di mare che per una nell'entroterra!!!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Grazie. Ci fa piacere sapere che siete stati bene.
August 2016

Italy · Joined in September 2014
Sara User Profile

ciao...sono Sara, figlia di Sandra e Nicola, da sempre adoriamo viaggiare, scoprire e condividere. Amiamo semplicita' e genuinita', ecco la scelta di airbnb...offrire un ampio appartamento in campagna dove non manca nulla e dove il viaggiatore possa sentirsi come a casa ( portando in vacanza anche i propri amici a quattro zampe... ).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.