Coin chambre
Montmartre furnished apartment
Montmartre furnished apartment
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Furnished apartment of 25 square meters. Perfect for a couple. Fourth and last floor. Very quiet apartment, which overlooks a courtyard and a garden in the Cité Napoléon (French Heritage). A couple bed, a sofa, a bathroom, equipped kitchen.

The space

My apartment is located in a charming place, in the Cité Napoleon (to see the photos in Wikipedia on the Internet).
I live here for 8 years and I love the neighborhood of Montmartre. In 5 minutes we can walk in the streets of Montmartre, to enjoy the terraces, theaters, monuments like the Moulin Rouge, Sacré Coeur, Place du Tertre and the streets "des Abesses". With my flat, you are right next to one of the most important historical center of Paris.
The apartment contains everything you need, and since I am a professor of literature, it contains many books or DVDs, movies of all kinds.
There are merchandise from the building and three metro lines to get you wherever you want in Paris. (Lines 2, 4, 5 and 7)
In addition, from the street where I live, you can walk not only to Montmartre, but also to the south, that is to Les Grands Bouleveard, Les Grands Magasins (Boulevard Haussman) and the Opéra Garnier, the "Olimpia" and The "Place Vendôme", in a quarter of an hour.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Pierre User Profile

J'ai 34 ans. Je suis professeur de français en région parisienne et j'aime la mer, la nature, le soleil et Paris!!! :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings