Skip to content
Beach ActivitiesPool Deep End
Save this listing.
Entire villa

5Bdrm 7Bath Punta Mita Villa Ocean

U. J. User Profile
U. J.

5Bdrm 7Bath Punta Mita Villa Ocean

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
6 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
6 baths
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Fabulous ½ acre 9,500 sqft Estate nestled within the Lagos del Mar Enclave, inside the gates of the exclusive Punta Mita Resort. With a massive 85 foot infinity poolside space that offers incredible views of the Ocean and Puerto Vallarta.

Amenities

Breakfast
Gym
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 3
2 king beds
Bedroom 4
2 king beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

1 Review

Kamie User Profile
Kamie
February 2018
This was unfortunately very disappointing! The owner was inept, impolite, and unaccommodating leading up to and before we had all even departed the rental. We initially said that we were renting the house for 5 people and when we later changed it to 9 (although only 8 attended)…
U. J. User Profile
Response from U. J.:
For the last 10 years I have been renting our beautiful home in Punta Mita, anywhere from 90 to 160 days each year. Until today we had Never received a bad review, in fact we have earned a 5 star rating from (Hidden by Airbnb) , currently we have 19 great reviews with them. We work very hard to provide a home environment for each guest and their families. Part of that service is to receive a list of groceries that each family would like to have at home when they arrive, we of course do the shopping free of charge. Our objective, and many, many reviews show it so, is to have each guest feel completely at ease and comfortable. We provided a staff of 4, 3 girls, 1 a great cook and our houseman, even though the staff is scheduled to 6PM, they went over and above, going at all times of the night to buy more liquor for the guests. Unfortunately not all the liquor was paid for and some glassware was broken. It is unfortunate that our first experience with AIRBNB ends this way, I have complete confidence that this is a one off and that other clients will be completely satisfied as All Others have been.
February 2018

Hosted by U. J.

Yorba Linda, California, United StatesJoined in September 2014
U. J. User Profile
2 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood