Double bedroom in city centre

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will be hosted by our little family: me, my wife and my baby boy. The room is located in our apartment. It's spacious, bright with real comfortable double bed and balcony in the heart of the city centre, 2 min walking distance from O'Connell street and 10-15 min from Temple Bar and Trinity College.

The space

Our apartment is located in a secure complex in the city center. It's clean and spacious with big windows and balcony. It's quiet place even though it's in the busy city center. We live in the apartment with our little baby boy.

Guest access

You will have your own private room and breakfast is served every morning but there is no access to kitchen and living room. The bathroom is to be shared with us. We provide sheets, towels, shower gel, shampoo. Just bring your slippers :)

Interaction with guests

As this is our home, we like discussing with our guests and get to know a bit each other. However our guests privacy is a priority. We always try to do the best for our guests and we are very responsive to any query.

Other things to note

Check-in and check-out time can be flexible, please contact us prior to booking.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £272
Weekend Price £64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

- Please note that there is a baby in the apartment.
- Make yourself at home, be respectful and do not hesitate to ask us if you need anything.
- Smoking only allowed on the balcony
- Please take off your shoes and use the slippers inside the apartment.
- No extra guest allowed in the apartment without our permission. If you wish to bring a friend, please ask us first.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom is shared
Amenity limitations - No access to kitchen

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Javier User Profile
July 2017
This place is really cool and comfy! Nico and Ilchmaa were super helpful and friendly! The apartment was just what we needed for our stay and it was very cozy and relaxing. The location is great and super close of everything that you can think of. We didn't have to use public transport at all. I highly recommend this place!

Barkley User Profile
June 2017
Great hosts that were really accommodating with check-in. A beautiful apartment in a great location. Easy walk to the river and center of the city. We also got some great recommendations for pubs and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Gosia User Profile
June 2017
Nice room, great hosts (Ilchma was very helpful) and realy good location!

Harry User Profile
June 2017
Great spot in a quiet apartment complex right on Parnell St. Nico and Ilchma were excellent, attentive hosts.

Nicholas User Profile
June 2017
Great location, value and communication with Nico. Would definitely recommend to all tourists in Dublin

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Great location to be close to all Dublin's tourist attractions. Nico and Ilcmaa were great hosts and they recommended the best places to check out, I would have never seen the Cliffs of Moher without their assistance.

Megan User Profile
May 2017
My stay at Nico and Ilchmaa's apartment was lovely. It was clean, comfortable, and the location was very good. I never met Nico due to our different schedules, but Ilchmaa was a fantastic host. She showed us her recommendations on a map, and she was very friendly. I would definitely recommend their place for future travelers.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in February 2013
Nico User Profile

We are married couple from France and Mongolia in our late 20's. We moved to Dublin 3 years ago. We love traveling and discovering new places and new tastes as Nico is chef. We are both busy and easy going people. With Airbnb we hope to meet new people and discover new places.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nico’s place.
Nico
Ilchmaa helps host.
Ilchmaa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings