Skip to content
Save this listing.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Very quiet room

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
June 2015
Fatima and her mother were really friendly and accomodating. My flight was delayed so i arrived very late but that didn't seem to bother Chari at all. I'd say the flat is very good value for the price as well.
Tabitha User Profile
Tabitha
February 2015
The room is clean and as described, but it is really very small and the window does not let any light in or have curtains even though it looks right onto the patio. It could also be quite noisy as the water pipes ran through the room! I only stayed for 5 days (out of the 2 weeks …
Ewa User Profile
Ewa
October 2014
This was the cleanest apartment I've ever been in through airbnb, which was a huge advantage. The room, although not too big, has everything you need and is comfortable. Fatima and her mom Rosario are great hosts and make you feel welome in their apartment.
María User Profile
María
August 2018
Spacious and very well located apartment.
Gustavo User Profile
Gustavo
August 2017
Fatima and Rosario are super attentive people, they not only gave me places to go but they were with me. I worked all day, but the little time I spent with them were good and nice.
Adriano User Profile
Adriano
April 2017
The room was alright, but the showerdoors were kind of broken and there wasn't hot water. If you would like a cheap private room it's an option.
Fátima User Profile
Response from Fátima:
Hello Adriano, The shower doors are not broken, they have to push gently because if you can not hang up, we explained it from the first moment and we explained how to do it. Finally, it is authentically false that there is no hot water. Also, at no time did you tell us anything about the hot water and that yes for A for B there had been some problem with the water for normal has been comment.
April 2017
Shuxian User Profile
Shuxian
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Fátima

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2014
Fátima User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
Tengo 28 años, estudié Administración y Dirección de empresas, hice un máster en Logística y Comercio Internacional. Nací en Perú pero vivo desde siempre en Barcelona. Suelo viajar con mi madre o con amigas y a veces sola!
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood