Skip to content
Private room in apartment
Perfect NYC/Williamsburg Location
Perfect NYC/Williamsburg Location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I am renting a bedroom in my sun filled very nice, clean, and comfortable Williamsburg Apartment.

Including Private bathroom, Free internet and Air conditioning. Towels and Sheets provided. Also, I have a hair dryer here for your use - so no need to pack one. I also have a few universal power adapters for your electronics.

If you are looking for a great convenient spot from which to explore the city and enjoy all the wonderful things NYC has to offer including wonderful food, music, bars, sites, parks, etc. --this is the place for you! If you are looking for a place to cook meals and hangout on the couch, this is NOT the right place for you ; ).

Transit:

The apartment is just steps from the L train, so its super easy to get anywhere: 5 minutes to Bedford Ave, 10 minutes to the East Village or Union Square, 15 minutes to Chelsea or the West Village.

The Neighborhood:

Williamsburg is cool and filled will great restaurants. The area is very safe, and tends to be a destination spot for many visitors. I think its the best place to be in NYC and I can help you find great things in the area, or anywhere in the city. The Williamsburg waterfront boasts one of the nicest views of New York City you will ever find too!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tamlan User Profile
March 2017
The location is lower key and more diverse and bohemian than Manhattan proper, but within easy reach on the subway. Greasy wonder bagels, and the best steaks and other foods within blocks. Room very stylish. Hosts were hugely friendly and gave great advice for the trip.

Shanze User Profile
June 2015
We had a really good experience at Omri's place. He was really helpful in sorting out the booking and making sure it all went smoothly. The appartment could not be more conveniently located as the subway is so close by. We were welcomed by Omri and he made sure that we were comf…

Catherine User Profile
June 2015
Perfect spot, perfect neighbourhood, amazing raw vegan food across the road at GrassRoots. Great clean sizeable room and bathroom. Right next to L-train stop to head into Manhattan if you desire leaving Brooklyn

Alexander User Profile
May 2015
Although we never met Omri, he was always on hand with advice about the area and NYC. Lovely apartment right above station on the L train line. Very comfortable bed with all and everything you'd need for a stay. GREAT shower! All in all, perfect for my wife and I for our 5 night …

Elsa User Profile
September 2014
Our stay at Omri's was faultless. He's got everything you need to make it a comfortable experience, the flat is very well located, and he's a very welcoming host + super cool guy. Airbnb at its best!

Caroline User Profile
August 2014
Omri was an amazing host and I cannot say enough good things about my first airbnb experience. I was a bit nervous about using airbnb initially since I had never used it before but thought I would give it a try since I have heard good things about it in the past. Staying with O…

Andrea User Profile
May 2013
Amazing host - hospitable, friendly and 'in the know'! Great place - clean, spacious, aircon, private bathroom etc. (no elevator though) Perfect location - 30 seconds from tube, amazing restaurants/shops and 10 minutes from Manhattan. Highly recommended!!!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Omri User Profile
Hello. I am 35 and live in Brooklyn, New York (Williamsburg). I'm very clean, organized and considerate. I take good care of my space as well as other people's. I love art and culture and good food. I travel often. I am curious and friendly.
Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings