Skip to content
Kaminaki BeachViews
Entire flat

Chrissa: apartment on the beach!

Sofronios User Profile
Sofronios

Chrissa: apartment on the beach!

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Apartment on the beach! 2 bedrooms, terraces, panoramic views. The most beautiful location on Corfu, within unspoilt coastal village. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Maximum occupancy 4 adults + 1 extra child in foldaway bed.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Air Conditioning
TV
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karen User Profile
Karen
June 2018
A picture perfect location and a comfortable bijou apartment......we have been twice and we would do it again in a heartbeat.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Karen, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and wish you all the best With kindest regards The Eos Team.
June 2018
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
September 2017
Perfectly placed to explore the North East. The apartment has a lovely outlook and the beach and tavernas are literally on the doorstep. We recommend getting a water taxi to Agni one evening, exploring Corfu Town and making the most of the apartment with a bottle of wine, orega…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Michelle, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
September 2017
Karen User Profile
Karen
August 2017
Fab location, poor wifi but a small price to pay for the locale.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Karen, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we are sorry to hear of the Wi Fi issues, which - unfortunately - is a problem depended on factors beyond our control. Wish we were able to assist on a quicker and more sufficient way. Furthermore I was troubled to hear of the unexpected maintenance appearance, whilst you were still in the property and I am going to investigate in in further, as this is not accepted without our authorisation. Sincere apologies for your astonishment. In any case and if you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
August 2017
Simone User Profile
Simone
August 2018
We had a great stay at the apartment, loved being so close to the beach! We didn’t have a car so bussed to Kaissiopi. A tip for those in a similar situation would be to download the moovit app which was very useful for buses to get to beaches further away. And you can also call t…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Simone, Good morning from Eos. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in villa Chrisa Apt! I hope your next holiday is just around the corner and you won’t hesitate to contact us for assisting in making it again one to remember. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. Kindest regards The Eos Team
August 2018
R User Profile
R
October 2017
Nice appartment and really nice view at the ocean. We have seen some dolphins passing by! Also some nice taverns and shops close by at the main road. If you are a tall person (as I am) the bed could be a bit small. For the rest nothing to complain!
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Rutger, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
October 2017
Ulysse User Profile
Ulysse
August 2017
The apartment location in Kaminaki with an unspoilt view on the beach from the balcony is perfect. The place is confortable with air con in each sleeping room and perfect for a relax beach holiday. A car is recommended as there is no shopping facility within walking distance.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Ulysse, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. Kindest regards The Eos Team
August 2017
Thierry User Profile
Thierry
August 2016
Good stay in Kaminaki. The apartment is located near a beautiful beach and fully equipped. Good spot if you want to relax,
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Thierry. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Kind regards The Eos Team
August 2016

Hosted by Sofronios

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in June 2014
Sofronios User Profile
918 Reviews
Verified
Villa Manager and Tour Operator Eos Travel
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home