Air Conditioning In The PriceBeach


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment in a perfect place: by the beach of Kaminaki, next to traditional taverna. Ideal for a quiet, relaxing holiday in Corfu. Air-conditioning + wi-fi internet included. Capacity: 2 adults + 1 extra child in foldaway bed (on request)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

Apartment in a perfect place: by the beach of Kaminaki, next to traditional taverna. Ideal for a quiet, relaxing holiday in Corfu. Air-conditioning + wi-fi internet included. Capacity: 2 adults + 1 extra child in foldaway bed (on request)

Jasmin is a spacious one bedroom apartment in front of the beach! It is located just a breath away from the beach of Kaminaki. The kitchen is nicely equipped, enough to prepare any variety of meals. The bedroom is comfortable and fitted with airconditioning. The lounge opens out into a terrace ideal for a breakfast, before you head down to the beach. The apartment is fully equiped with all that you would need on a holiday.
Kaminaki traditional village has two tavernas and a well kepted single beach. You can hire a sunlounger and spend the day on the beach or a motor boat to go around the numerous bays of the North East of Corfu. A nearby footpath takes you to the beach of Krouzeri, just 300 metres away, with extra restaurants, tavernas and watersport activities. Jasmin is ideal for a relaxing and comfortable family holiday.
Should you need extra occupancy, it can easily be combined with its neigbouring property Chrissa to accommodate four extra people with ease.

The entire apartment is reserved for the guests only, who will have exclusive use of the property and garden.

Guests are provided with detailed driving instructions as well as a telephone number available 24/7 for questions or any needs that might arise during their stay in our apartment.
The maid will visit the property twice a week for cleanings and linen/towels change (maid service is included in the rental price)

Kaminaki is a tiny little village in Corfu's North-East coast: a real unspoilt treasure. Kaminaki has 2 tavernas, little houses, unique scenery. The beach with fine shingle and deep blue water is one of the most beautiful of the island, perfect for swimming and snorkeling. There are also umbrellas and sun beds for hire. For the most adventurous there are also boats for hire or water sports by the jetty.

Wifi internet is provided free of charge. Linen and towels are included in the price and towels are changed twice a week. Maid service twice a week is included. The prices provided include also electricity/water consumptions and no extras will be paid locally.


House Rules

Our property is your home away from home. Just enjoy your stay, relax, and be as respectful as you would be in your own house.


Cancellations

Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2016
What a great trip! The flat was in a really great location to just pop over to the beach or walk over to the rocky area. The EOS team were really helpful and easy to get in touch with.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Tom. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
September 2016

Morgan User Profile
August 2016
Our one week stay was great! The house it's 30sec from the beach !! The beach is very calm. There are 2 tavernas very sympatic near the house. The house is perfectly located if you want a calm holidays, with nature and also. Everything was great, the eos team is here for you when you need! The only problem was the wifi who doesn't work very well.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Morgan. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are sorry though to hear of the internet issue, which finally was a matter entirely beyond our control. Wish, we were able also to help in this issue. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. Kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
August 2016

Corinne User Profile
June 2016
Oh my goodness me. This location is PERFECT ! The beach was quiet and peaceful (it was the last week of may) and there is a taverna on the beach front where you can get all you need. When I say need I mean ice creams, drinks etc ! The benefit of having the apartment so close to the beach is you can also pop in to get snacks from your own fridge too. If you walk round to the left of the beach there is a stunning walk to the next beach where we loved seeing what captain yiannis caught from the ocean and you could eat it for lunch or dinner ! His son made dreamy strawberry daqueri too! There is a bit of sand on that beach too which is nice. If you continue walking along the coast this way you go through lots of charming beaches and can get a boat taxi back at night if you eat at agni taverna too. The house was clean, brilliantly equipped for cooking and had plenty of storage space which was good too! The cleaners came mid stay and that was a treat too!
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Corinne, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. With regards to your comments concerning ants, I would need to bring at your kind attention that this time of the year this is a common problem to most of the local properties and occupants have to be really careful into not leaving any food sentiments, sweets, etc, behind. Unfortunately, this is something not easy to be fighted. In any case we ask sincere apologies for any discomfort this had caused - even though is something beyond property owner's control - and thank you very much for your kindness to report. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wsih you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
June 2016

Catherine User Profile
October 2015
This was a great place to stay. The apartment had everything we needed, including a well kitted out kitchen. Its located a few steps from the beach, with great access to other beaches up and down the coastline.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Catherine, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. With regards your comments, thank you bringing them to our attention. I have asked our editor to review the property to see if changes need to be made. We look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team. Emails: Tel/Fax:: ( SMS contact:: ( Office Hours: Monday-Saturday: 8:00-20:00 (GMT+2)
October 2015

Martin User Profile
August 2015
Amazing place. We had a wonderful time at Kaminaki beach. The apartment/villa is clean and well equipped. Comfortable bedding, air conditioning in the bedroom which is needed in the summer. Well equipped kitchen with all the basics. The place of located about 20 seconds from in our opinion the best beach we saw at Corfu. It's quiet and not seemingly well known. Access to the village and beach is down a very steep road which potentially scares off the regular tourist. There are two restaurants on the beach. One is very good. The closest market is about a 20 minute walk (or 1 minute drive) up a steep hill. Loved this place so so much. Highly recommended! Ps host provides great driving instructions to get to kiminaki from the airport.

Katya User Profile
July 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Jasmin villa for 8 days and it was lovely. The place is quite small but perfect for 2 people. It has TV, wi-fi, kitchen appliances, AC, an iron and a hair dryer. We had a problem with AC in the first night (it didn't work at all) but the problem was solved next day by the EOS team and the hosts (2 ladies who live 1 floor above). 2 negatives that we discovered in the place: - wi-fi works only at the entrance and we struggled with it - we expected to have 1 double bed and 1 single bed as it is described and shown on the picture. Instead these 2 beds on the picture are 2 single beds. So couples - watch out. It was a big disappointment for us. We put them together but even then it was not a 100% single bed.. The villa is located right on the beach near 2 lovely tavernas. The village is very secluded and we really enjoyed staying there without hustle and bustle of big towns and touristic crowds. The closest beach is very small and cozy, besides there is another bigger one 3 minutes far on walking distance. That one was our favourite beach where you can find anything you like - free sun lounges and umbrellas, extremely friendly taverna where you can have a dinner even at 11.30 pm and water sports.

Rebecca User Profile
July 2015
We had a lovely time in the flat. Perfectly located, it was so close to the beach and after seeing most of the north east of the island, the most beautiful cove! The flat had everything we needed, perfect for a couple who just want a base. Only thing that wasn't great was the air con! Which is kind of a nessesity in the heat and meant we dint sleep brilliantly. Otherwise perfect.

This host has 235 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Greece · Joined in June 2014
Sofronios User Profile

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour