Entire apartment
Hosted by Diana
Diana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hello my name is Diana, I am a young at heart mum saving to take my daughter to Florida next year so here I have my lovely room available for weekend rentals only, 1-3 nights only. So if you're visiting London why don't you drop me a line. Near tube!

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malcolm User Profile
June 2015
What a lovely friendly lady Diana is and we couldn't fault her or her lovely beautiful flat. Great location 5 mins from the tube station in a nice area. Thank you very much Diana.

Joe User Profile
October 2014
Diana is a lovely lady. The room was comfy, quiet, and the curtains were great. Unfortunately, there was a fundamental problem... The double room which we were staying in was her actual bedroom, and she didn't grasp the fact that she should not use the room once we had arrive…

Demelza User Profile
October 2015
Beautiful apartment . Really clean and comfy. Very central with easy access to tube station . Diana was very warm and friendly . Nice treat also with breakfast

MICHAEL & Mary User Profile
November 2014
Diana made us welcome from the minute we set foot in the door. She is a very friendly and inviting host with no fuss or complications about the letting. The room was exactly as advertised, the house was clean, warm and bright and we had the run of the kitchen and gorgeous sitting…

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Diana User Profile
Hello, I live with my young daughter in nice apartment. I love cooking and meeting people from all walks of life. I have previously rented to students from all over the world and enjoy learning about their culture. I'm pretty easy going and friendly and house proud.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings