Warm modern city home
Hosted by Chris
Chris is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

1175 square foot garden level 2 bedroom 1/2 duplex in charming Cedar Cottage. 10 mins to downtown Vancouver and close to all amenities and transit. Great for a family as second bedroom is set up for an infant upon request.

The space

Centrally located in one of Vancouver's best neighbourhoods. We have everything you need for a hassle free stay. Close to shopping, transit, restaurants and amenities. 20mins from the airport and lots of street parking if you have a car.

Guest access

Our home is a 2 bedroom however the second bedroom will be locked and is not available unless a guests specifically request access for a child under 3yrs old (additional charge).

Interaction with guests

Either myself, my wife or a family member will meet you to arrange keys and show you around. We will be available via phone or email at all times. Check the guidebook for great suggestions on place to eat, drink and entertainment.

Other things to note

We have everything you could possibly want in a kitchen. We have a nespresso machine and french press for coffee.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £313
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Absolutely NO SMOKING in our home or on the property. NO PETS. Our neighbours are our friends so please treat them with respect. Please put alarm on whenever you are out of our home. No loud music after 11PM. Make sure all doors and window are locked when no here.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Chris User Profile

Out going, love to travel, love sports, design and art. I am Married to an amazing woman and we have a little boy . I have been lucky and have travelled a lot. I live in Vancouver and absolutely love this city for all it offers. I ski, snowboard, bike, play tennis. I love music - all types but love a good deep house beat.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings