Sunroom to relax in!
Sweet beach house for holidays!
Hosted by Sabrina
Sabrina is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our cosy 3 bedroom family house located in a North Bondi‘s quiet and friendly street! The beach is only at 10 mins walk and shops, cafes and bus stops at 3 mins.
The house is fully equipped, bright and airy with a great leafy backyard.

The space

We have a comfortable and beautifully decorated house with 3 bedrooms (3 queen size beds and 1 baby cot if needed), lounge & dining room, fully equipped kitchen, 1 bathroom, 1 laundry and a great leafy backyard with outdoor table, chairs, BBQ.

Guest access

Our guests will find all facilities that they need to enjoy their stay including:
- All bed linen and towels
- Laundry (machine washing and dishwasher including tablets and powder)
- Iron and Ironing board
- Big wardrobe
- Free cable Wireless Internet
- LCD TV and DVD player
-Hairdryer
-Smeg gas hob
-Gas oven
-Large fridge
-Microwave
-Cookware & Kitchen utensils, including olive oil, balsamic, vinegar, salt & pepper
-Coffee machine Nespresso (incl pods)
-Kettle, toaster, pots, pans and utensils (including sharp knives)
- Outdoor table & chairs and umbrella
- bbq with wok burner and gas bottle – (and an extra one bottle to make sure you will never run out!)
- Baby stuff (pram trolley, high chair, changing table, toys...)
- 2 bikes & surfboards

Interaction with guests

You will have the house to yourself as we will be travelling overseas.
We will leave some local useful information.

Other things to note

• Check in is 2pm
• Checking out time is 10 am, later checkout can be organised if no other guest arriving that day.
• The minimum rental period is 7 nights
• This is self-catering (but we will leave you some tea, coffee, sugar, vinegar, oil, salt and pepper)
• Easily to park your car in our quiet street and it is free!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

• No smoking inside the house
• Regrettably no pets

Please let me know if you have any questions!


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Emily User Profile
January 2016
My family had a great and very comfortable stay at Sabrina's home. Everything we needed was available and the location was great - just a 5 minute walk to shops and the beach. Loved staying here!

Adrianne User Profile
January 2015
Thank you Sabrina and Alex. Your home is just adorable. It is perfectly located to the beach, the shops, the cool cafes and is a very quiet area. We loved the outdoor area, it was a great spot to catch up and have afternoon drinks before we headed out each night. It was lovely to meet you Alex and Lazslo, thank you for the lovely little touches - the French crepes, the jams and for having milk and orange juice. The house is perfect for a family - or for a couple and 2 singles as well. You are wonderful hosts and we loved the house and once again thank you very very much. This home comes highly recommended.

North Bondi, AustraliaJoined in September 2014
Sabrina User Profile
Hey, I am Sab! I am originally from Paris and moved here with my husband and baby for the Bondi's lifestyle (you will see!). Bondi is the perfect location to see growing up your children with beach games and playgrounds. We enjoy running on the beach, surfing, coastal walks, hav…
Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings