Built-in robes and full length mirrors, queen bed
Lovely renovated 2BD terrace


Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Book for Xmas and NY's, entire week only 25/12-01/01. Lovely terrace near the CBD, 1 bedder with queen bed, renovated floors and kitchen. Only a 10 min walk into the city and right near Chinatown, Glebe, Surry Hills. Visitor parking for one car.

The space

Newly renovated, conveniently located terrace, with large living space, modern kitchen and bathroom. I have converted the downstairs to a gym, so you can start your fitness resolutions early!

Super close to the CBD and great cafes and restaurants, the lifestyle in this area is fantastic.

Guest access

The full house is yours to make your own. The bedroom has built-ins, comfy living areas, as well as a visitor parking permit if required.

Interaction with guests

Except for the beginning and end of your stay, I will not be in residence, so make yourself at home!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No smoking please - otherwise make yourself at home, normal expectations of house guests apply. Imagine you're staying with your parents-in-law!

As the houses are quite close together, please be considerate of neighbours at all times. No parties either please, but more than happy if you would like to a quiet gathering.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in September 2014
Alan User Profile

33 year old personal trainer, love my AFL and keeping fit. Like to cook and eat out, anything to do with food really.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings