Comfy floral room with queen bed.Floral quilts and Queen Bed


2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Comfy pillow top queen bed, with a shared bathroom. Enjoy sightseeing or spend a few days relaxing. Breakfast is served daily with room rental. Fully fenced yard for pets or kids, with permission. In the summer we BBQ a lot.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price: £37 / night

Description

The space

The room is bright & light with florals and beautiful quilts. Nice big flat screen TV with a DVD player for movies. A ceiling fan for hot days and nights... Settle into your room to relax or mingle & chat with others in the common areas.

Guest access

Guests have access to laundry, with permission. Access to common area w/ coffee & tea bar. We have a nice grassy fenced yard for pets and children.

DOG POLICY: need to be able to show documents for shots etc... Must be spayed or neutered. Please make sure your dog has no fleas, ticks or worms... Thanks.

Access to town is easy and close by, if you like to do some walking. Lots of level, angle in parking for your vehicle, on premises.

Interaction with guests

We can be available for guest interactions and help getting around town if you need directions or info. We can cook extra breakfasts, lunches, & dinners for guests, but a cash 5.00 per meal & per person is requested. Most guests give us a two thumbs up on our meals. Spanish & English languages spoken here.

The neighbourhood

Nice quiet rural neighborhood, close to town....with walking available in the evenings, or nice sunny days.

Getting around

Not much public transportation. Buses are sporadic and don't run on weekends. I might do an airport pick up or drop off, if requested. Let me know in advance, so I can co-ordinate my schedule.

Other things to note

We are close to Tree House point, Snoqualmie Falls, Dirtfish rally school, and the Snoqualmie casino. 7 nice dining places, 3 coffee stands and 3 local antique stores in town. This is a great place to stay in any season... Tubing & River fun in summer.... Or winter snow in the MTS. Come stay and relax any time of year. We are happy to offer homemade dinners at our place. Dinners are $5.00 per person, if you wish to join us. We usually eat about 7 pm.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Please ask first about pets, laundry & kitchen use. If we allow your pet, there is a 10.00 fee per day. You are expected to pick up poop & you are responsible for damages, should any occur.

No Smoking inside the house. Outside & covered areas are OK for smoking. No drugs!!! & no vaping. PLEASE... No speeding on our street... the neighbors have complained...Thanks.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

46 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ed User Profile
April 2017
Charming little country home with gracious hosts. Exactly what I needed while my home was being renovated.

Sharon User Profile
April 2017
Kelly is a loving and caring host. Breakfast every morning. Dinner is an option too. But the town is a 10 minute walk with good rest and beautiful view of the river and mountains. Bed is very comfy too.

Si User Profile
March 2017
Repeat customer. As before Kelly was awesome. Kelly made sure that I can checkin late. Great breakfast before I head out. Awesome stay.

Sara User Profile
March 2017
We stayed @ Kelly's house for 1 night. She is a nice lady and professional in airbnb business so everything was ready when we get there. She also suggested a bar nearby to have dinner with great live-band. We really enjoyed or short stay and recommend Kelly's house. Ps: her place is in 10min drive to Snowualmie falls!

Linda User Profile
February 2017
Kelly was delightful(did not meat Emilio). The room was as described and it has a very comfortable bed making for a good nights sleep. She made me a wonderful breakfast before my early morning departure. I would definitely stay again.

Si User Profile
February 2017
It was a great stay at Emilio & Kelly's place. Kelly was a great host. Even though I was a bit later than my scheduled arrival, she was awake to receive me. Oh and Kelly is a good cook. She made awesome breakfast. Only briefly met Emilio but they both are a very friendly couple. Overall a great stay.

Colin User Profile
February 2017
Kelly was a wonderful host! She was incredibly accommodating with my constantly changing schedule and I could not have asked for a more comfortable stay. Breakfasts were delicious!

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Fall City, Washington, United States · Joined in August 2014
Emilio & Kelly User ProfileEmilio & Kelly is a superhost.

We are fun & busy people... love animals, family, BBQing, cooking, travels, music and home.

Welcome... Benvenito.... We speak English & Spanish in our home. We hope to have nice conversations, or peace and quiet if you prefer. We have knowledge of the area, to help you find cool things to do in your spare time.

We love to entertain and cook... full breakfast, continental, or grab & go are all possibilities, but it depends on the schedule. You will definitely get something.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour