Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Studio/ Cannes for 1 - 4 persons

Karina User Profile

Studio/ Cannes for 1 - 4 persons

4 guests
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
4 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Cozy and well-located studio of 17 m2 with loft. It contains a double convertible sofa, at dining table/ chairs, kitchen, a bathroom and a loft with 2 mattresses. The apartment is located only 350 m from the railway station and 800m from the festival


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Well-lit path to entrance


59 Reviews

Jack User Profile
March 2018
A lovely apartment in a great location - quiet but only a short walk from the beach and city centre.
Hannah User Profile
October 2017
A great space! Has everything you need. It was perfect for our family of four. The kids loved the mezzanine bed level. The sofa bed is large and comfortable. There is a Lidl supermarket near by, and although we were a little worried about being able to park it wasn’t an issue at …
Yujeong User Profile
June 2017
The studio was very clean and cozy! I'll stay here when i go to Cannes again!
Dave User Profile
March 2017
A great little studio, my first time with Airbnb and I wasnt disappointed. On a quiet street but only a short walk from town, the studio has everything that I needed for my short stay. Good shower and kitchenette too, I'll definitely return if in Cannes again...
Joe User Profile
January 2017
Lovely place. Everything close by.
Tanya User Profile
October 2018
Karina was a nice host and the apartment is as described however there is only one window which causes a damp smell. It would have been a nice touch to arrive and have the beds already made but we had to do this ourselves. There were no sheets either for the double sofa bed unfo…
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Dear Tanya. Thank you for your review. I just want to explain that the reason that beds are not made at arrival is because I prefer to keep the cleaning fee very low (30 euros). If there was no double sheet in the cupboard it was a mistake. Normally there is. About the smell - I will check up on that. We don't normally have that problem if you ventilate the apartment twice a day as described in the welcomingfolder.
October 2018
Kostas User Profile
June 2018
Karina's place is very well situated: 3-4 minutes from the Train Station and about 10 minutes from the Congress Palace. It's very clean and calm at night. Karina was very helpful, flexible and friendly. All in all a very nice experience!

Hosted by Karina

Cannes, FranceJoined in September 2014
Karina User Profile
98 Reviews
Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet