Skip to content
2 Bedroom Flat in Finsbury Park
2 Bedroom Flat in Finsbury Park
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light, airy top floor apartment within walking distance of Finsbury Park in North London, zones 2/3 with excellent transport links (Piccadilly/Victoria tube lines).
Get into the heart of the city within 30 mins!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abi User Profile
September 2017
I would recommend Thomas's place. Easy to communicate before the trip, friendly welcome, v clean and tidy and great space.

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay and near transport. Thomas was really helpful.

Jenny User Profile
November 2016
Thomas was very friendly and helpful throughout the booking process and explained everything on arrival. It is a lovely flat in a great location with all the pubs and restaurants a short walk away as well as having good connections to central London.

Alison User Profile
September 2016
My family absolutely loved staying at Thomas' and it provided the perfect base for us over the weekend. The flat is really well presented, clean, well equipped and Thomas was quick in communicating. The flat also has great transport links. We really loved the stay and would defin…

Alex User Profile
January 2016
The apartment was fantastic, good location and very clean, smart and with personality.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
January 2016

Russell User Profile
January 2016
We found the property to be clean warm and comfortable and enjoyed our stay and if we were in the area again would look for its availability. Thomas was very welcoming and was a great help with anything we needed to know

Debbie User Profile
November 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Thomas' place for a month. The flat was very homely and exactly like the pictures. Thomas was always very communicative. Would highly recommend!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Thomas User Profile
Hi there, I'm Thomas. I'm an actor and writer living in London. I'm originally from West Yorkshire (Northern England) - a country boy at heart. The area I live in suits me down to a tee - lots of wide open spaces and greenery, but within 15 mins you can be in the centre of Lon…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings