living room  kitchen. afternoon light. new stove and fridge.
Charming 1BD Apt Toronto West-End
Charming 1BD Apt Toronto West-End

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sweet, bright and spacious one-bedroom apartment in Toronto's west-end. Walking distance to Dufferin Subway Station and steps from the College Street Car. Close to super hip Dundas & Ossington, Little Italy, Blansdowne & Bloordale areas.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking.
No Pets.

If you are staying for longer than one week, please water the plants once a week.

Any compost/food waste should be kept in the freezer during your stay.

Leave the apartment as you found it.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
July 2013
We loved staying with Haley. Her space was adorable and she had lots of great suggestions for things to do in her very lovely neighborhood. We felt like we really lucked out staying here. Definitely recommended!

Maria User Profile
July 2013
Haley's place was really lovely. It had everything you need if you wanna have a cozy and nice place to live in Toronto. A kitchen with everything you wish for, very cute livingroom and calm bedroom; also a bedroom with a bathtub and shower. Haley was a great host, she always answered my questions very fast and helpful. I recommend this place! I will come back.

Tom User Profile
April 2013
although we never met in person, Hayley was a very helpful host and communicated well with us throughout our stay. The place is lovely, very homely and welcoming. Such a comfortable wee place, i wish i could have stayed longer.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Haley User Profile

I am a theatre artist from Toronto, currently living in London. I sublet my place in Toronto to non-smoking individuals who don't mind watering my plants once a week.

My place is a lovely one-bedroom half-basement apartment located in Toronto's sweet west-end, near very hip Dundas & Ossington, Blansdowne, Little Italy, and steps from Dufferin Grove Park.

VERY TTC accessible-- the College Streetcar is a 15 second walk from the apartment, and Dufferin Subway Station is an eight minute walk.

No pets. No smokers.

Languages: English
Similar listings