Living RoomLiving room with double sofa bed
Trastevere FOREVER....!
Hosted by Massimiliano
Massimiliano is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am proud of this apartment , great location: beyond you Gianicolo , in front of you Piazza San Cosimato and so all Trastevere to visit. Perfect for 4 people, great for just two ! Very well connected in a nice and quite building and at few minutes walking from all the most famous and nicest places of the historical center of Rome.
Also I can provide you :
bycicle for rent
Enogastronomic tours
Bycicle tours
Cooking course in the apartm.
if you wish mail info after booking

The space

Perfect for 2, 3 or 4 people who wants quality, comfort and style(URL HIDDEN) In the heart of Trastevere, in a lovely building of the 1930s on the third floor with an original lift of the times, 60 sqm of bright apartment furnished with style.
In the entrance there is a tall wardrobe where you can keep your clothes, a nice double room with a double size bed and a big window which gives a nice light to the room with wrought iron headboard from early 1900s and a chest of drawer where to keep your clothes,
the bathroom is bright too, spacious and comfortable and as you can see from the images it has a regular size bath.
A spacious 22 sqm room with an open space kitchen , a table fo 4 and a double comfortable sofa bed a low marble table, a chest of drawers and a vintage trunk in this room too there is a big window which gives the room plenty of light, a big screen television and Wi-Fi . Perfect to enjoy your relax time , for a dinner or for a nice breakfast before to start your day.
I also provide a child bed ( standard size ) when needed so that your little baby can be comfortable during the roman holiday.

Guest access

The apartment is equipped with Plasma big screen tv, wi-fi not limits, boiler with hot continuos water, , Kettle, hairdryer, intercom iron,

Interaction with guests

I like to let apartments because this gives me the opportunity to meet people from many different nationalities and I like to give them suggestions or indications on how to enjoy their roman Holiday in the best way is possible. I am also discreet if my guest do not require any help or suggestion so I just reserve for them a private cab to the airport at a very convenient rate.
In any case at the end of the Holiday it is my satisfaction to see my guest satisfied.

Other things to note

Enjoy your roman Holiday as best as possible, if you wush I can organize for you a nprivate tour of 2/3 hours at really friendly rates, visiting the sites walking through very characteristic and hided alleys and little squares that you could hardly find by yourself, spoiling the precious time & energy of your roman Holiday. For any information I'm available in sending you more detailed informations and related costs.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Air Conditioning

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Politness and Respect .
Late check in between 10:00pm and midnight € 15 and between 12:00am and 1:00am costs an extra € 20


Cancellations

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brainerd User Profile
September 2017
Massimiliano's flat is fantastic! He is a caring host and makes sure that you are fine about all details without being intrusive. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the flat as well as in Trastevere! Would recommend it 100%!

Gabriella User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment in the heart of trastevere with everything you need for a short stay. Very quiet apartment at the same time close to fabulous restaurants and bars. Handy little shop On the same street is great for those arriving late with minimal supplies. Massimiliano was a great host - check in and out went smoothly.

Tom User Profile
February 2017
Extremely spacious, well-decorated apartment within a short walk of the numerous bars and restaurants in Trestevere. The Shower is not the best, but the bed is comfortable and the internet is decent. Max was a friendly and communicative host, and was present at check-in to make sure I got settled. I would stay here again.

Alexandre User Profile
January 2017
The flat is in a very nice location, with shops and supermarkets very close by. Massimiliano is a very attentive host and helped us get to the city as our flight was considerably late. The flat is very comfortable and has all amenities you would expect. The shower was a bit disappointing, but everything else is fine and I would be happy to stay at Max's flat again.

Johanna User Profile
October 2016
Perfect location, service & attention!!!! We will be staying here every time we come back to Roma. This has been a great experience... With out reservations! The best experience we have had! Massimiliano is a great person and his place has been an oasis! We came with my husband and our two kids so this is a perfect place for families, couples or friends. We didn't payed anything extra and he give us a deal for the kids so everything was perfect!

Robin User Profile
October 2015
We booked for a short weekend break and couldn't have picked a better place. The flat was cosy and clean, Max was super helpful and responsive and the location just perfect. What more could there be to say? We had a great, great time and can't wait to return!

Alexandra User Profile
September 2015
Max was such a fab host! Communication was great and he even offered to book a taxi which made getting to his apartment very easy. The flat itself is perfect with everything you need! What made Rome for us was the area of Trastevere where the apartment is located. You are a 5 minute walk from the centre of Trastevere and about a 20 minute walk to Rome. We walked everywhere and did all the sites within easy reach. Thank you Max - perfect host.

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Massimiliano User Profile
I am a 51 years old man that has spent 12 years abroad of which 8 working as a guide for adventurous tours ( trekking - rafting-jeep-motorbike ) in Asia enought time anyway to undestand how much is important to give indications and suggestions to people that is far away from his…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings