living roomliving room
Cozy 2BD house in the Excelsior
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Detached home with back garden and deck in a residential neighborhood with easy access to everything SF has to offer! Close to freeways, BART, bus lines.

The space

This is not an income property. This is our home and as such will not have a "polished" feel to it. We are a family of four with children ages 2 and 6.

Blu-ray DVD player, Netflix, and Amazon Prime movies.

Bedroom 1 has a queen bed (60x80in, 150x200cm). Space can be made in one closet and dresser drawers if desired.

Bedroom 2 has a queen bed (60x80in, 150x200cm) with a single bunk bed over it. Space can be made in dresser drawers if desired. This bedroom is our kids' bedroom and will have their toys, books, and decorations in it. Guest's children are welcome to enjoy them.

Eat-in kitchen with gas range.

Lounge/common area with sofa, love seat, and chair.

Guest access

Guests will have access to main house and back garden/deck. There is a third bedroom on the garage level (unoccupied) that is not included in the rental.

Interaction with guests

Minimal interaction with guests. This is our only house, so once it is booked we will be travelling. My brother lives 5 blocks away. He will handle check-in, check-out and be available as needed by phone.

Other things to note

$1500 for 1 week stay.
$2500 for 2 week stay.
$3200 for 3 week stay.

High-chair, crib, and baby changing table available on request.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £1144
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

As mentioned this is our home, not an income property. Please treat it and the neighbors with respect.
No smoking inside the house.
No pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

California, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Wes User Profile

vacation junkie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings