Espace living Kitchen overview
Grand Place three bedroom apartment
Grand Place three bedroom apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a centrally located , fully functional apartment right in the "holly island" of Brussels center. It is few minutes walk to all touristic area including Grand Place, Royal Galleries, Rue des bouchers, ...etc

The space

This apartment is located in the back of a centrally located building. This offers you the privilege of being in the city center and still enjoying a quiet environment for you to rest.

Guest access

As guests, you will have full access to the apartment and are free to use kitchen

Interaction with guests

I am happy to welcome you and show you around the flat. I am always happy to share my experience in Brussels and answer your questions even before your arrival


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 42
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 127 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking is not allowed
Respect quiet aspect of residential building
Respect neighborhood
Please don't walk with high heels , ideally use slippers which are made available for you

Loss of keys has a cost of 120 EUR ( with digital ID)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

162 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Drew User Profile
August 2017
The location was ideal for accessing the grand plaza and local restaurants and pubs. Very easy to ge to from central station. The apartment was very comfortable and Hakem was very attentive to our needs.

Susan User Profile
August 2017
Hakem's apartment is perfectly located to visit central Brussels. It is just a couple of steps away from Central Train Station and the Grand Place. It is very well equipped with everything you will need to cook a meal, wash and dry your clothes, a television to watch and much more. You can not go wrong with Hakem's place. Check in was easy and everything went smoothly. We would definitely stay at Hakem's again and recommend that you do too. You will not be disappointed.

Adriana User Profile
August 2017
Great host. Very quick to respond to our questions and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this place.

Johanna User Profile
July 2017
Top apartament. Top place

Jodi User Profile
July 2017
Good location that was close walkable distance to sights and food. Check in was easy and Hakem communicated well. The flat itself was comfortable, although the TV was impossible to work and the shower would leak water onto the floor. Everything would have been fine if not for the neighbors that seem to hate airbnb renters. They complained about my group (five 30+ year olds) the first night we got in and dramatized everything, calling us cheapskates and saying we were shouting loudly and that there were too many of us. We ended up tip-toing around the entire time after that, which is hard to do in a hard wood floor flat with thin walls.
Hakem User Profile
Response from Hakem:
Dear Jodi, thank yo for your comment. TV works ok . I take note to offer a proper documentation for future guests. As for the neighbours, I do not agree on their behaviour, neither on these insults against which I will compain. Having said this, please note that you have awakened more than 5 neighbours at 02:00 am. All of them cannot go wrong about you and your group making lot of noise. Such behaviour affects my host license, because yes in belgium we need neighbours to approve our hosting activity. If you had followed internal rules, you would not have to deal with the above consequences, neither would I!! For future guests, you are very welcome to the apartment as long as you are quiete and appreciate quiete place in city centre. Alternately, this is not the right apartment for you !
July 2017

Yin User Profile
July 2017
This location is the best! It's so close to the Grand Place. The host is easy to communicate with. Would recommend it for a group of 5-6 people

Michael User Profile
July 2017
This is a clean and comfortable apartment. The pictures and descriptions are very accurate. This is an old building so it has a few quirks, but nothing that affected the enjoyment of my stay. It just added to the charm. What sets this apartment apart, is its location. Just a few steps, and you're in the Grand Place! So it's also just minutes from many restaurants and from shopping. Best of all is that, literally, just around the corner is the legendary Á la Morte Subite (look it up). Overall, I enjoyed my stay here, and would certainly stay again.

This host has 495 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in August 2013
Hakem User Profile

Hello,
My name is Hakem and I am consultant in Telecom sector.

I speak french, english, spanish, arabic and some dutch.

Traveling is my passion. As I cannot easily visit the world with my current assignments, Airbnb does the opposite, the world travels to me ...

I am happy to welcome you in my flat and share with you my passion about Brussels, where I have been living for past 15 years now



Hosted 2 guests from United Kingdom
Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings