A private Studio room/ annex with en suite

4.86Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Anne

2 guests, Studio, 1 bed, 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Anne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
A cosy but bright studio/ annex with a modern en suite.
A quiet area with woods to the back leading up to playing fields and a park to the front.
Your own entrance to your private room. A keysafe so you can arrive at your own convenience.
You have access to the patio and front garden . ( we tend to use the back garden) Though we may pass by and say hello on our way through.
I often cross off the day before and after a booking so if you don't see your exact dates it is worth asking me ☺️

The space
We live in an end of terrace house in this quiet road with lovely neighbours.
Your private area is a side extension to my house.
NO extra charges from me presently..NO cleaning fee or deposit and FLEXIBLE cancellation
A studio room with a comfortable double bed ( with a memory foam topper).
A TV with Freeview and free Wifi
A new En suite with a walk in shower
A small kitchenette area which includes a fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, utensils etc
A small wardrobe and a table with chairs.
Outside your own entrance is a South facing patio with a bench table for your use.
Location Elburton.
On street free parking

Where you'll sleep

Living area
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Indoor fireplace: gas
Microwave
Dedicated workspace

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.86 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

We live in a quiet cul de sac on a housing estate, with woods behind us and a park in front of us.
Shops are a 5 minute walk away.
Two local pubs a few minutes walk. Often offering live music on a Friday or a Saturday.
You can walk across the park to two cafes and a small supermarket ( open till late), and some great take aways
We are 5 mins away from the bus stop which can take you into the city centre in approx 20 mins

Hosted by Anne

  1. Joined in September 2017
  • 37 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi. I'm 59 years young. I work as a nurse and I love travelling and cold water swimming. If you wish to stay off season it may be worth you messaging me and I can open up a date.

During your stay

I do work but if you have any queries please feel free to message me. I will help out in any way I can.
I like to give you your own space but am also happy to interact as much as you would like.

Anne is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy