Sunny in Rome
Hosted by Gabriella
Gabriella is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Sunny 150 mq flat in Rome. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, great living room and great open kitchen. Bbq furnished terrace.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £276
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2016
We were welcomed by Gabriella to her beautiful apartment. The photos really don't do it justice! Comfortable beds, excellent shower and air conditioning. Gabriella also left out teas/coffees and breakfast sundries. Only a 20 minute taxi ride to all the main attractions. We had a …

Alex User Profile
December 2015
Absolutely lovely flat, just as described! Gabriella was an excellent host and the flat was beautiful and very clean. Great location with easy access to central Rome. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone visiting Rome.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Gabriella's apartment is delightful. I highly recommend it- our family had a wonderful stay. Thanks so much!

Eden User Profile
July 2016
Our stay at Gabriella's apartment was wonderful. The apartment is spacious, comfortable and very clean, and the location was perfect for us. The AC was absolutely saver in the summer hit and we were able to use all the facilities (wifi, washer/dryer, nespresso coffee machine etc)…

Simone User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Neg User Profile
September 2015
I had really a nice time in Gabriella's place. The house is clean and big and she have every thing at home so it feels like my own . She is really kind and she cares about the guests need. So it is a place that I can go there whenever I go to beautiful Rome. :)

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Gabriella User Profile
I'm from Rome, I live here and my family is here. I grew up in this area and I love spending my time in the city centre during week ends.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings