RoocAmare-spacious villa by the sea
16 guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious villa close to the sea , in the green of a private pine forest. Enjoy the proximity to the sea , the breakfasts and dinners in the garden and the kitchen. The villa accommodates up to 20 people and it is perfect for big families and gruops of friends.

The space

The villa is located in the beautiful private pine forest of Roccamare, 100 mt from the sea (with private beach) and 5 km from the town of Castiglione della Pescaia.
In an oasis of pure and absolute tranquility, with its double bedrooms, the spacious living room and kitchen, the villa opens onto a bright outdoor space with a lawn where you can sunbathe, BBQ and enjoy breakfast and quiet summer evenings.
The villa has comfortable possibility of private parking (forbidden entry to vans and campers) and the village bus stops right at the entrance of the pinewood.
The accommodation is perfect for a large family or a group of friends.

It is the ideal place to enjoy the vacation of your dreams!
The villa can accommodate up to 20 people and consists of two floors and a small outbuilding for 2 people!

At check in you will be asked to sign a contract and will request a copy of the passports.
Check in between 19 and 22 = € 20.00 extra
Check in between 22 and 24 = € 40.00 extra
Check beyond 24 = € 60.00 Extra

Guest access

Guests will enjoy the proximity to the sea (private beach) , the equipped kitchen , the large living room and the spacious garden!

Interaction with guests

We will be present at the check in and always available for any need or suggestions!

Other things to note

The Villa is 5 minutes walking from the beach of Roccamare. Private Pine Forest and private beach.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £365
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
Bedroom 7
1 double bed
Bedroom 8
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Milan User Profile
July 2017
I will start very briefly that it was our worst vacation ever. After whole day in car with small kids from Prague we arrived to the dirty old house with septic smell (I call it "House of Horror". The value for 7000+ EUR for week cca. is zero(-). The whole property is deep below standard common in 21 century. We escaped immediately with screaming kids, even that was 22:00 and nearest available hotel for 10 people in highest season was more then 120 Km away. Never never again. For more info. I can provide more details as well as all member of our family. I wish all the best to Marti and Fifi, they probably need our money at lot because are closed to any discussion.
Marti&Fifi User Profile
Response from Marti&Fifi:
Milan, we are surprised that your tone continues to be so offensive and rude. We could copy here messages you sent us, but we would shame for you. You also asked us all money back and you wouldn't have written a bad review. Milan, we have been renting our properties for many years... and we are not afraid of a bad review; a bad review among so many positive reviews! This is the very first time it happened something like this... we checked the house also with my parents (owners of the property) and we found out that everything was clean and tidy. And absolutely not smelling; the bad smell that there was at the check in was due to the cleaning of the sanitation of the villa next door. We don't know what you expected to find and we are sorry that your expectations have been disappointed...but you should have called us, or tell us at the check in that there was something you don't like: in the spirit of Airbnb, we always try to solve the problems and find a solution together with our guests, always. We could have discussed a refund, have found an agreement.... but you went away, avoiding a confrontation with us and sending us very a very offensive message! We are sorry if you did not like the house.... our prices are aligned with market prices, pictures of the listing show the property how it is and description of the listing says nothing but the truth about the property. Thanks for wishing us all the best... we do the same! But please, stop offending us..... we would have been open to discussions and confrontations...but you disappeared!
July 2017

Elena User Profile
July 2017
We spent one week in the villa and honestly were surprised by the location of it within large villa complex of almost 200 houses. As we were looking for more secluded and private setting and the details were not clearly disclosed in the description. Some nights were quite noisy with the parties going on at neighboring houses. The house is spacious. But needs some TLC. The refrigerator cooling was marginal and we could not really use the second fridge in the laundry area as it had the layer of molt inside. Some burners on the stove were not working. On a plus side we enjoyed the private beach with no crowds and easy shallow waters which was great for kids!
Marti&Fifi User Profile
Response from Marti&Fifi:
Many thanks for your feedback, Elena. Honestly it is the first time someone complains about the quietness of the pine forest .... usually hosts complain because there is nothing around! Point of view! For us Roccamare remains an oasis of peace and tranquillity. We are sorry about the refrigerator, fridge and burners of the should have informed us...we would have tried to solve these problems, as we always do.
July 2017

Klas User Profile
July 2017
A very nice house with lot of bedrooms, we were 16 people and had no problem to have space for everybody. Martin was easy to comunicate with, very easy going. The kitchen was very nice and lot of space to dine and relax. Just a short walk to the nice beach. It was a lovely stay for us.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
This is a fantastic property, located literally 5 minutes from the beach in a pine forest, in a private compound. The walk is a pleasure rather than a nuisance. The beach is one of the best we've seen in Italy, it's private, and hence not crowded at all. The water is crystal clear. The house is huge and extremely well designed architecturally, there is plenty of ways to keep private even if you travel with a large company. It has everything you'll need, the kitchen has more kitchenware than we got at home! Check in and interaction with Marti and Fifi were easy and without any problems. We had a fantastic time and will definitely try and come again. Thank you Marti!

Natalie User Profile
July 2016
Our hosts were very easy-going and helpful, providing us with a warm welcome and lots of tips on things to do and places to go in the area. The house is extremely spacious - we only used the upper floor - as is the garden. It is well equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Thanks to its location in the pinewood forest, it is extremely quiet and allows for great unwinding - but what we all adored most was the private bit of beach which seemed removed from time but in the best sense of the term.

Michał User Profile
July 2016
Thank you Marti& Fifi :-) We had a great vacations and will come back again ;-)

Asheena User Profile
June 2015
Marti and Fifi were very helpful and easy-going hosts. The house is exactly as shown in the photographs with all amenities in excellent condition. We loved it, especially the beautiful garden and surrounding pine forest. The best part was the fabulous beach which is a 5 minute walk from the house at which we had our own individual hut with necessary comforts. Thank you for the lovely gift basket and extensive list of recommendations, Fifi!

This host has 223 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Marti&Fifi User Profile

nato a Firenze
mi piace il mondo a colori

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings