Comfy Double Room Central London

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello I'm Pepe and I'm an experienced and caring host, this is a lovely double room in an old but cosy flat, in the heart of London, amazing location!

I provide everything a traveller may need, apart from a toothbrush! Welcome couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

As a host communication with guests is essential to provide a great experience, It's too stressful dealing with guests who don't respond to messages, please don't book here if you can't communicate actively.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £45 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

When I contact you to arrange your arrival please respond promptly

On arrival day, send me a message as soon as you land/reach London, so I know you are on your way, keep me updated of any delays, or if you are running early

Clean after yourself and put things back where you find them

Keep noise to a minimum between 23:00 and 07:00 (Including slamming doors (bedroom, microwave, cupboards), loud music, loud talking, cooking, etc)

Don’t leave puddles on the bathroom's floor\kitchen, there is a mop in the kitchen if you need to wipe them down

Quick use of bathroom/kitchen during early mornings and late evenings so everyone can use it

No shoes inside the bedrooms, it's okay in the corridor

Don't bring extra people to the flat

No smoking in the building

No possible to leave luggage in the flat before check in or after check out


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jun User Profile
September 2017
Very convenient location. Pleasant stay although I checked out early as my company flat was ready much faster than expected.

Vidur User Profile
September 2017
One of the best Airbnb experiences I have ever had. Would definitely come again.

Hyeryeong User Profile
Hyeryeong
August 2017
.

Pam User Profile
August 2017
A desk in the room would be nice. When there but not ready to go to sleep, there's no place to work on a laptop or read except the bed, which is not great for backs.

Austin User Profile
August 2017
This was my first stay with AirBnb, and it could not have gone better. Pepe was an extremely nice host, and proactively checked up and made sure everything was in order. With communication, I didn't encounter any issues at any stage of my stay. You can tell he cares about his guests because of the little things he provides: AC adapters, phone mounts, cold bottled water, etc. The location itself is also basically perfect. 10 minute walk and you're at Big Ben, 5 minute walk and you're at the subway station, everything a tourist could ask for. Easy recommendation.

Anje User Profile
August 2017
Very nice room with everything you might need and a very comfy bed. Two other Airbnb rooms in the same apartment, but never problems with bathroom or kitchen access. Pepe is a very nice host and always available in case of questions.

철희 User Profile
July 2017
It was awesome. The host, Pepe, is a great man. He cares a lot about the guests. The flat is so close to the London eye. It takes about 5-10mins on foot and the subway station is also close. The fridge is always filled with water and sodas.

This host has 329 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Pepe User ProfilePepe is a superhost.

Hello people!

My name is Pepe and I've lived in London for about 8 years now, I am a photographer/videographer based in Central and I run my own business.

Besides helping with the bills, hosting people from other nationalities and cultures is an immense source of gratification.

Before booking: Please read the listing carefully, specially the house rules and the description of the room.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, I'll answer as quick as possible.

Best wishes!
-------------

Hola gente!

Me llamo Pepe y llevo alrededor de 8 años aquí en Londres, Soy fotógrafo/operador de cámara de profesión y tengo mi propio negocio.

Ademas de ayudar con las facturas, acoger a personas de otras nacionalidades y culturas es una fuente de gran satisfaction.

Antes de reservar: Por favor leer la information en el anuncio, especialmente las reglas de la habitación, y no dudéis en escribirme si tenéis alguna duda, os contestare lo antes posible.

Saludo cordiales!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings