Skip to content
(F8220)  1 bedroom apt for6 SEAVIEWmain building
Entire flat

(F8220) 1 bedroom apt for 8

Nick User Profile
Nick

(F8220) 1 bedroom apt for 8

8 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Summary An Air-conditioned apartment boast a kitchenette. Other amenities include a TV, and a seating area. An en-suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer. -We require a refundable deposit of 1,000 baht or a guest’s Passport when checking in to your room. This deposit is used in case of our company’s property being damaged or lost/misplaced. -Please observe silence at all times as a courtesy to other guest / Thai locals who wants to relax. Rest and sleep.

Amenities

Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shu User Profile
Shu
August 2018
The picture shown during the booking and the real one is different. It is lower than our expectation. It is a place to stay if you looking for low cost hostel.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Hi girls, you booked apartment 220 on the 8 floor and that’s the apartment we gave you the right apartment, yes we are not a 5 star resort we are a building with over 200 Apartments but this places as a big heart and our prices are very low for what you get, take a good look at the price you paid us for the apartment it’s very low, you would not find a better price then us here at Patong Studio Apartments and not at 5 stars prices, take great care nick
August 2018
Nitesh User Profile
Nitesh
August 2018
The place is perfect and nearby to patong beach and bangla road . All amenities are nearby . Stay was wonderful. Thanks for the hospitality
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Wow thanks for the fantastic review and saying great things about our location and my staff, i do think my staff are the best in Phuket and they love there work and making our guests very happy and feel comfortable when staying here I hope we get to meet you again in the future take great care nick
August 2018
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
June 2018
you will feel very relaxed from the minute you check in which they allowed early check in, you have people there to help you always smiling . the place is very well located, a beach place perfect for whoever is ok with no luxury, clean, the staff are anazing at suggestions and ad…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
WOW thanks for the fantastic review and saying great things about my staff and our location, in your review you say you are coming back to stay with us here in the future I look forward to welcoming you back to Patong Studio Apartmens and your right we are not a 5 star resort but our services are most definitely 5 star thanks again for the fantastic review take great care nick
June 2018
Steven User Profile
Steven
June 2016
Very Rude staff, could-care-less manager Nick. Scam taxi service he recommended - don't book it! Be warned. By the way, Nick couldn't be bothered to help with that despite us arriving at midnight after pre-booking online. Concerning the room, large with bunk beds (not in the …
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
This is got to be the first for us here at patong studio apartment. You were definitely the rudest, most stuck-up, obnoxious, 5 little girls from the Philippines I’ve ever had to stay with us here. If you would have taken your time to read and do your research to know your host on here, you would have known that I was stud next to you on many occasions to introduce myself but with your bad attitudes and being rude girls, you didn’t want to talk to me so I left you totally alone. Not once In the 3 nights you stayed here did you come to the office and complain about the water pressure or about the bunk beds you had in your 1 bedroom apartment. Yes it have 3 double beds and 2 single beds, what’s wrong with that? You were very happy with your accommodation here but you complain because my staff ask you to pay a 100 baht for the late check-out fee. You were told clearly during check-in time that check-out is at 11 am, and again on the 13th of June at 10 am my staff reminded you that you need to check-out at 11am, but then you ignored that reminder and went out elephant trekking, you came back at 12:30 noon. And you said in your review that you’ve got no warning or notice? What a load of LIES. It also tells on your confirmation booking. And about the taxi, everyone knows that the taxi can only accommodate 4 persons, and you were 5 adults with lots of luggage, do you think that you are going to fit into a taxi? I think not. So the staff gave you another options which is a minivan, it’s bigger, can accommodate 9 adults with their luggage and it cost is only 200 baht more than a taxi. You didn’t want to pay 1000 baht total cost for the minivan and with that you were rude to my staff again. Filipinos are known for their friendliness and politeness, but I didn’t see any of that in you five. I hope I never see you again in Phuket. This letter is written by Nick Eastwood P.S Sana po naging maayos ang pag trato nyo sa mga staff nang sa gayon ay naitrato rin po sana kayo nang maayos. May kasabihan po tayong mga Pilipino na ang ayaw mong gawin sayo ay huwag mong gawin sa ibang tao. SHEENA (Filipino staff).
June 2016
Chen User Profile
Chen
July 2018
很不错的住宿,适合多人出行的选择,房间很大,还可以做饭,厨具应由具有。离海滩和江西冷很近可以直接步行去,非常不错
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review and saying great things about our location and my staff i did in joy meetings you when you were here i think you and your family are very nice and I hope we get to meet you again in the future take great care nick
July 2018
Jo User Profile
Jo
February 2018
房间干净整洁,每天都有人来打扫,还换一桶满满的桶装水。一楼的服务厅的客服很友善,英文挺不错的,而且很友善,她们那里可以订各种当地游的票,还有上门服务的马杀鸡,一个大姐,手法很到位,必须推荐哈。马杀鸡的人去别人那里了,前台小妹带我去隔壁找了别家的马杀鸡技师,沟通好了,还把我们送到电梯口,这样的服务,怎能不感动呢。餐具齐全,电热水壶,烤箱,面包机,锅碗瓢盆,刀叉碗碟,杯子锅铲,砧板和各种刀,东西多到可以开party. 床上只有毛毯,不开空调睡觉正好,打开窗户睡觉没有蚊子,最棒的是没有蟑螂和老鼠,没有苍蝇,有 (Hidden by Airbnb) 。没有洗发水…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review and saying great things about our location and my staff i am so pleased you all had a great time with us here in Patong take care nick
February 2018

This host has 1782 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nick

Patong, ThailandJoined in April 2014
Nick User Profile
1789 Reviews
22 References
Nick Eastwood Bio: I have been living in Thailand for 10 years now, but I am originally from UK. I have been working in the tourism industry for over 26 years and have travelled all over the world and stayed at all levels of accommodation from jungle hut in Thailand to 5 star lu…
Languages: English, Tagalog, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home