Warmhearted homestay like your home


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is located in a very calm and peaceful residential area. There are many trees just beside of our house and every day you may enjoy good hiking up the mountain (An-mountain) as well as bustling commercial area of Shinchon, Hongdea.

The space

Smile&Stay has been open to guests since 2011 through Koreastay, the Korea Tourism Organization’s (KTO) brand that certifies city accommodations.
We are a relatively normal family, with 2 children, and we are very open-minded to any of our guests.
Guests can stay at this place like his/her house. We have two linving rooms, two dining rooms and kitchens that allow guests to have additional space to feel like their own home. Students would take advantage of this open space to study at any time. We have different types of guest rooms such as single roon, double room and twin room. Guests may join real Korean family dinner. Of course rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Guest access

Geusts can use all of equipments in house.

Interaction with guests

We are a relatively normal family, with 2 children (one boy and one girl), and we are very open-minded to any of our guests. We really hope that you may enjoy living in Korea with us and we are eager to have a chance to get to know you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in August 2014
무상 User Profile

My first experience of going backpacking was in 1995 and it was to European countires. I was studying architecture at that time. Everything was so different and so new from what I had had in Korea that I was totally excited but sometimes felt lonely because I need somebody to share that exciting moments on the spot.
My first trip to Europe was eventually to encourage me to go to Pairs to study more and my livning of Paris was wonderful experience that help me gain an eye to compare myself and others.
I still love to go on a trip whenever time and money allow me to go somewhere, for instance, 2013 was very special year for me because I traveled Usa, Erope and Asia for 4 months spending all I had, of course with my family. Encountering strangers and bumping into each other are really big events in our life.
I really love to experience new wrold. I like learning languages, travels and art which help me broaden my horizon. The reason why I have opened my home to the guests is that l want to share many interesting ideas and stories.
Having dinner together at home would be one of the most valuable moments between guests and host because it is kind of venue where we come to know better each other.
Life is too short to experience this huge world.
I always want to learn from my guests.
Let’s make strong connections and embrace each others cultures.
Thank you for visiting our homestay.

We are looking forward to meeting you soon.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings