Skip to content
Save this listing.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

el piso esta' a 5 minutos andando del centro y 10 de la playa. zona tranquila cerca de todo. La habitacion tiene cama de matrimonio. ropero. espejo. muy acogedora

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Washer
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
February 2018
I had a very nice visit, Frescesco’s was very helpful, warm and welcoming Frescescas apartment is off a nice plaza that catches the sun and has seating and a couple independent shops , the centre and beach is a short walk away. Francesca has a charming young daughter and the do…
Carl User Profile
Carl
September 2016
All round enjoyable experience in a nice flat with lovely host
Almog User Profile
Almog
October 2018
Great time place and hospitality very recommended! Fransisca is the best:)
Ulrich User Profile
Ulrich
October 2018
Francesca is a very kind, wholehearted and helpful person. She is uncomplicated and gives you the feeling of being at home at her‘s. I liked to stay at her home.
Anetta User Profile
Anetta
October 2018
I stayed at Francesca's place for one night. The room was nice and clean. Fancesca was very easy going and friendly.
Lucie User Profile
Lucie
September 2018
We didn’t see Francesca a lot because We were always out but for the few moment she was really a nice host :) It was a good location for us, not too long from the beach and the city center. Always find a parking near:) Really like Conil de la frontera and it was a good stay :)
Petrut User Profile
Petrut
September 2018
The place is close to everything and nice. I warmly recommend.

Hosted by Francesca

Cádiz, SpainJoined in September 2014
Francesca User Profile
115 Reviews
Verified
Me llamo Francesca, soy italiana y vivo en Conil de la frontera. Soy deportista y me gusta viajar. Tengo una hija y una perrita. Amo vivir y disfrutar de la naturaleza.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood