Central London Apartment with Wi-fi
Central London Apartment with Wi-fi
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, my name is Leo

I live in a lovely flat in Camden Town with my girlfriend Sara (We are always traveling and we would like you to enjoy our great location as well)

We live only 5 min away from Camden town Station

The space

Our flat is three minutes walk from Camden town station and camden market. Just 4 stops on the Northern Subway line take you to the heart of the city.

Location is seriously so central. It runs through the Northern line which goes to all the main spots and also intersects with most of the big lines.

The nearest underground stations are Camden Town 4 min, Euston 10 min, Mornington Crescent 5 min, and Kings cross within 10/15 minutes walk.

If you do not like walking, there are also buses stopping just around the corner from the house and taking you to Westminster, Trafalgar Square (Covent Garden), PiccadillyCircus (Soho) in 19 minutes.

There are also buses nearby that take you in 5 minutes to the major train stations of Victoria and Waterloo or in 5 minutes to King's Cross St. Pancras and 30 Liverpool Street station.

The apartment is located on the 2th floor wr it has 2 double King bed and 1 comfortable bean bag.

Linen and towels are provided and the kitchen is well equipped. There is a free wireless internet connection, digital TV and Radio, DVD player and a stereo for old fashion CDs.

The apartment is ideal for old and new visitors to London because of the proximity to all major monuments and attractions as well as the lovely Camden market walk from Camden Canals (30 minutes walk).

Check the Airbnb Guidebook to find out how close the house is to all the sightseeing and where all the pubs, restaurants and shops are.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £430
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Please no smoking in the flat. There is a communal outside area on the 1st floor where smoking is permitted.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucile User Profile
September 2017
Little issues with cleanliness of the shower/shower not working properly but Leo was very helpful and helped us out. Otherwise, great value for money!

Erling User Profile
April 2017
Perfect location close to Camden and Regents park. Super communication with friendly host.

Andrea User Profile
January 2017
Overall great stay and great host. If we are ever in Camden again, we know where to stay!

Ada User Profile
December 2016
Great location and a good apt if you are just looking for a place to stay. Super close to local supermarket, Underground, restaurants,and Camden markets. The apt is up several flights of stairs, if you have a lot of luggage it will be difficult. Ladies with long hair will find it difficult to wash as the water pressure is super low, I ended up washing my hair in the kitchen sink for several days. Leo is responsive and wifi is great.

Alvaro User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Danny User Profile
September 2016
Leonardo's apartment was great! It had all the right amenities and a perfect location that was easily reached by public transport. What positively surprised me was the TV's big range of channels, a Playstation (which we didn't really use) and the Apple TV. The shower worked well, the toilet flushed perfectly and everything was very clean. Also, the host responded quickly to our messages which was good.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Great apartment 4A family of 4 in excellent location. There were a few quirky parts, like the shower. But these were more than made up for by the amazing organization of the place. Leo had a method to check in whenever we needed to and great instructions in the apartment for everything! In a super hip neighborhood , so food is available at all hours. Younger people could have a blast in this neighborhood then crash in comfort.

This host has 185 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Leonardo User Profile

Hi, my name is Leo and I come from Colombia. I've lived in London for 7 years so I know this city pretty well and would to love to help you get to know it too.

I live in a lovely flat in Camden Town (When I am not at my girlfriend Sara's place).

I enjoy eating out (like, a LOT) and going to bars, gigs, comedy clubs and all sorts, so I'll have plenty of recommendations for you if you want them.

I am pretty chilled-out and friendly host - happy to help you get to know your way around London but equally happy if you want to just get on with your own stuff!

I speak English, Italian and Spanish so feel free to contact Us in the language you feel most comfortable in :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings