Apartment in train station in Thorembais-saint-Trond

Entire rental unit hosted by Maroun

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
Located in Thorembais-Saint-Trond, exit 11 of the E411, old station completely renovated. The apartment is suitable for 4 persons. Ideal for hiking, cycling, roller skating and nature lovers. The train station is located next to the Ravel line 127which takes you to Gembloux or Perwez. You will enjoy the melodious song of the birds. Another apartment is also rentable for 2 additional people on the same landing. both apartments have kitchen and bathroom and are equipped with soap towels etc.

The space
We offer an apartment that you can couple with another apartment on the same landing. 4 people can reside in the first apartment ( 2 in the bedroom and 2 on the blue sofa bed), in the other apartment 2 people can reside. If you rent the 2 apartments you can be 6 persons. Ideal for family or friends who want to visit the Walloon Brabant region and the Namurois. We are located 25 minutes from Brussels by car and Gembloux Station allows a quick connection with many destinations (Brugges, Antwerp, Liège etc.). Tintin Museum is not far, Waterloo Lion Hill, Walibi for children, Namur Citadel etc.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer – In unit
Bath
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.67 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Éghezée, Perwez, Belgium

Two bakeries are at a distance of 3.5 km. Many restaurants including gourmets are also 3-4 km from the train station. On Sundays several shops remain open such as AD Delhaize.

Hosted by Maroun

  1. Joined in November 2019
  • 58 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Très aimable avec les autres, aimant les voyages, les rencontres et les échanges, je souhaite recevoir des personnes partageant ces passions et qui voyagent "autrement"... Je suis allée dans de nombreux pays : Espagne, Italie, Hollande, Portugal, Angleterre, Brésil, Quatar, Emirats Arabes Unis et le Liban mon pays d'origine. Beaucoup d'amitié partagée... de souvenirs, de sourires et de regards brillants... Very open to others, loving travel, meetings and exchanges, I wish to receive persons sharing these passions and traveling "otherwise"... I went to many countries, Spain, Italia, The Nederlands, Portugal, England, Switzerland, Brazil, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, and Lebanon ... Many friendship shared... memories of smiles and bright eyes... I found my "home" in Brussels, Belgium.
Très aimable avec les autres, aimant les voyages, les rencontres et les échanges, je souhaite recevoir des personnes partageant ces passions et qui voyagent "autrement"... Je suis…
  • Languages: العربية, Nederlands, English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 12:00
Self check-in with lockbox
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy