Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On the slopes of Baldo Mountain, closed to Garda Lake, ideal for summer and winter sports. By me you can discover the typical Italian atmosphere with hand-made cooking and enjoy delicious but healthy lifestyle.

The space

The flat is big (110mq) and in quiet place. The house is surrounded with a big private garten. There are: 2 bedrooms (each with double bed), bathroom with shower and bath, kitchen, dining-room, balcony and garten. Private parking in the garage for the mountain bikes. Free car parking for car 150 mt.

Guest access

You can use: garten, garage ( ONLY FOR BIKES) kitchen, washing machine.

Interaction with guests

The house is my property, the house that I rent is of my father. In the time you use it, he stays with me, down stairs. I live on the ground floor. I'm at your disposal for any request. I speak english and german too. I can cook typical italian food, I can guide to the sorrounding area. We have a very nice dog and one cat. You can have breakfast, it costs Euro 5 / each person and the meals Euro 10.00.

Other things to note

During your stay, my house is your house. I don't like noise and I live following the rules of the enviromental protection. I kindly ask you to collaborate in this way.
You will find the house clean and you will live here, keeping it clean and ship-shape.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Don't smoke in the flat.
Don't waste water, light, or electricity. In this way you respect me and the nature.
In the garden live my dog and my cat, so if you don't like pets, please don't contact me.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Nago-torbole, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Christina User Profile

Hi, I'm expansive and cheerful. In my spare time I love travelling, cooking, gardening, reading, going to the beach, taking long walks with my dog.
I don't like the noise of the big cities, I prefer the sound of the nature. I don't drink and I don't smoke. My life style is healty.
My motto is: "Where there's a will there's a way"

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings