Skip to content

Lovely flat in the countryside

Melissa Sevgi User Profile
Melissa Sevgi

Lovely flat in the countryside

Entire flat
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Lovely flat with great acces to the A1M. The property has been redecorated throughout with new carpets and flooring. Very clean.

Kitchen with cooker, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. Bathroom with mixer tap shower. Gas central heating. UPVC double glazing. OFF-STREET PARKING SPACE.


access to internet, great transport links, countryside and a lovely village. Perfect place to relax and get away from the hustle city as it is only 20 minutes away by train from Kings Cross.

Whilst here there plenty of things for you to do and see, one the must sees whilst you are in this area is a visit to Hatfield house.

The flat it self comes with a lovely bedroom, comfortable bed with linen provided, there is 1 bath rooms in the flat, sitting room and a fully equipped kitchen. The house is in a very quiet neighbourhood and the flat has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bedroom has a lovely double orthopedic memory foam bed with a duvet.

The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge / freezer, dishwasher, stainless steel sink , and laminated flooring.

The local town has a brilliant library, lots of cafes, many restaurants, a shopping centre, lots of greenbelt forests and a big lake that you can walk to in 15 minutes.

If you have any questions please send me a message and I will happily get back to you as soon as possible.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

House Rules

I am religious and a vegan and no meat should be cooked in the kitchen. No shoes allowed and no smoking please.

Availability

Hosted by Melissa Sevgi

Hatfield, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Melissa Sevgi User Profile
I am very friendly and polite and a vegan at the same time. I love Van cats, chihuahuas, horses and am very much into snowboarding.
Languages: English, Türkçe
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood