Bright hallway
Long term comfortable dbl near Cott Freo Perth UWA
Long term comfortable dbl near Cott Freo Perth UWA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable home in Swanbourne. Double room in friendly, relaxed home. Bird-filled garden & shady deck. 2min walk to shops and train/bus to Perth, Fremantle, UWA (15mins). 10mins walk/bus to stunning beaches. Supermarket, takeaways & cafes 1min walk.
Looking for long term (3 - 6 months) housemate - preference PhD student or relocation.

The space

House is light and casual with jarrah floorboards throughout. The garden is alive with local bird life and sitting under the old oak tree is a lovely way to end the day if you are not watching the sun set at Cottesloe or Swanbourne beach, approx 10 -15 minutes walk away.

Guest access

Guest have their own key and can come and go as they wish. Guests have access to tea and coffee throughout the day / night and are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry.
Guest are able to enjoy the house and garden areas.

Interaction with guests

I am often at home and happy to discuss local attractions and transport etc. Guests are welcome to enjoy peace when they like.

Other things to note

An additional single bed can be provided.
Breakfasts can be provided at an extra cost if requested including cereal, toast and fresh eggs from our free-ranging garden chickens.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Enjoy yourself!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacob User Profile
April 2017
I loved my stay Cressey's house! She was very friendly and accommodated my late check in. Her house is great and situated very close to the train station and shops which made my stay easy and enjoyable. Thanks a lot Cressey!
Cressey User ProfileCressey is a superhost.
Response from Cressey:
You're welcome Jacob - hope to see you again soon :)
April 2017

Anna User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, will be back! Highly recommended!

Zinni User ProfileZinni is a superhost.
March 2017
Cressey's home is really lovely and she was very welcoming. Thank you Cressey!

Harry User Profile
February 2017
Cressey's place is located in a quiet street located near the train station, cafes and supermarket. The house is clean and comfortable and Cressey is very accommodating.

Adrian User Profile
December 2016
Made extremely welcome and nothing any trouble
Cressey User ProfileCressey is a superhost.
Response from Cressey:
It was a pleasure to met you Adrian and host you while you had your action packed holiday in Perth! All the best in 2017!
December 2016

Mireia User Profile
November 2016
Cressey is a great host! She is friendly and funny! Really close to train station. Good place to stay if you want to visit Fremantle, Rottnest Island and Cottesloe Beach! 100%recommended.

Kevin User Profile
November 2016
Cressy was a very friendly host who made me feel immediately at home. The house has a beautiful deck out the back for enjoying the fresh Perth air and listening to the chooks. It's a short walk from Swanbourne Station that gets you to Freo or Perth easily. Well recommended.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Swanbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Cressey User ProfileCressey is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings