Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy double bed room with garden view, in hostel with superb location. Room has private lockers, and wi-fi is available in room. Perfect for couples and solo tax 1.2eur per person/night is not included it will be charged on check in


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Cozy double bed room with garden view, in hostel with superb location. Room has private lockers, and wi-fi is available in room. Perfect for couples and solo tax 1.2eur per person/night is not included it will be charged on check in


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Eva User Profile
September 2015
Bad experience, you will have to pay city taxes on your arrival, bathrooms not clean, we were given a dorm for a couple .
Trip & Sleep User Profile
Response from Trip & Sleep:
Dear Eva, Thank you for review. Tourist tax is obliged in majority cities worldwide, so Belgrade isn't exemption :) (it is clearly stated on our profile). Moreover, we are deeply sorry that you had bathroom issue! Being one of the biggest Hostel in Belgrade and having in mind that professional cleaning agency is in charge for overall cleanliness, dirty bathroom is not acceptable for us! Probably guest prior to you left it messy, however it is not excuse.We will investigate what had happened and react according our procedures. Moreover, for any issue/problem during your stay, always contact reception desk (opened 24/7) and everything will be solved immediately. In this case, cleaning lady will asap do the bathroom. Regarding room issue, as you informed us that you will come day before, we gave you the same type of room (more beds, but it was also private just for you :) ). However, next day we provided you with originally booked. Hoping that mention did not affect on your overall Belgrade experience! :) Hope to host you again :)
September 2015

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

RS · Joined in September 2014
Trip & Sleep User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.