Skip to content
Entire house

A real bargain for a family holiday.... with cat!

A real bargain for a family holiday.... with cat!

6 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths

A spacious. modern, well-equipped home for a family holiday with a good-sized garden, and a beautiful cat to keep you company! The house is available at a bargain price compared to other accommodation in the region....great value in exchange for caring for our cat.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer
TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
April 2017
FAMILY TRIP
A smashing, spacious, comfortable family home. Andrew wasn't able to meet us, but communication was great and we had no issues with check-in. Tiggy the cat was very friendly and it was no bother feeding him; he certainly likes his food. Andrew had made a real effort to make us …

Peter User Profile
August 2017
The house was great and we had a lovely holiday. Andrew was most helpful and then left us to enjoy our holiday which was just right. They even left a cream tea for us. An excellent airbnb.

Jannet User Profile
August 2015
This is a fantastic listing. The bungalow is immaculate and spacious, the garden lovely and the hosts very welcoming, they even bought us a BBQ! The location is ideal with small village shop and a pub that serves better food than Rick Stein! You do need to be very cat friendly as…

Anja User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Eine tolle Unterkunft! Genügend Platz für die ganze Familie und großer Garten. Perfekt zum Entspannen und Runterkommen vom Alltag!

Claudia & Olaf User Profile
August 2015
Andrew hat uns persönlich und sehr freundlich empfangen und uns das Haus gezeigt, alles ausführlich erklärt und wertvolle Tips gegeben. Außerdem war ein Ordner mit wichtigen Informationen vorbereitet, was sehr hilfreich war. Es gibt es ein Körbchen mit Landkarten und Flyern für d…

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Andrew User Profile
We have lived here in Cornwall for 25 years, 3 children have now flown the nest leaving us with room to spare. We enjoy meeting people and helping guests enjoy all this county has to offer
Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings