Dependance sea corner
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delightful annexe located in an ancient corner building with the promenade of Bari, tastefully furnished in Provencal style and with great care of the details.
Photographs and furnishings will make you feel at ease!
Located only seven or eight minutes walk from the city center.
Equipped refrigerator, coffee maker, TV and great home-cooked breakfast (or, if the customer desires, bar convention)
Shampoo service, towels.
Large indoor courtyard where smoking is possible.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Евгений User Profile
September 2017
Very nice days in Bary, thanks to home of Francesca. She was very kindness and help a lot. If will in Bary in future will try to book the same home.

Marta User Profile
July 2017
Apartment was clean and nice it was easy to check in and out. Apartments location is close to promenade and beach. It was realy pleasent stay at Bari.

Anne User Profile
April 2017
We spent a plaisant night in Francesca's flat. She is an reactive and attentive host.

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
nice flat right next to the old town

Ale User Profile
October 2016
Accoglienza perfetta. Comunicazione imminente fa subito e Francesca sembrava un'amica di sempre.
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
grazie mille Ale!
October 2016

Bari, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Francesca User Profile

Mi piace viaggiare, andare a cinema, scrivere e cucinare.
Adoro conoscere nuove persone e socializzare!!

Response rate: 63%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings