Entire home/flat

7 Guests

2 Bedrooms

7 Beds


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

2 Bedrooms

7 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Appartamento con ingresso indipendente e box auto. Sette posti letto cosi disposti: una camera matrimoniale, una camera singola con 3 letti un divano da una piazza e mezza in sala, all'interno di un autentico maso di montagna recentemente ristrutturato. La casa, completamente arredata in stile tirolese, ha al suo interno idro-massaggio


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%

Description

Appartamento con ingresso indipendente e box auto. Sette posti letto cosi disposti: una camera matrimoniale, una camera singola con 3 letti un divano da una piazza e mezza in sala, all'interno di un autentico maso di montagna recentemente ristrutturato. La casa, completamente arredata in stile tirolese, ha al suo interno idro-massaggio

L'appartamento è unico nel suo genere
con ingresso indipendente e box auto. Sette posti letto all'interno di un autentico maso di montagna recentemente ristrutturato. La casa, completamente arredata in stile tirolese, ha al suo interno idromassaggio, una cucina attrezzata, tv con sistema home theater camino, Stube tirolese che sono esclusivamente decorativi e non per l'uso degli ospiti.
Due stanze, una matrimoniale e una con tre posti letto, e un divano letto in sala da una piazza e mezza.

Gli ospiti avranno accesso a
Idromassaggio,
sistema home theater bose, lettore cd, tv via cavo.
La cucina è attrezzata con frigo, freezer, micro-onde, moca per il caffè.
Lavastoviglie e lavatrice
verranno fornite lenzuola e asciugamani (uno per ogni ospite).

I miei ospiti avranno il mio n di telefono e la possibilità di contattarmi in ogni momento.
In più una signora gentilissima che vive a fianco è a disposizione per qualsiasi problema.

La vista è direttamente sulla famosa pista "Olimpia" del Cermis e gli impianti di risalita distano un chilometro (Cermis) 10 chilometri Pampeago e 30 chilometri il circuito del "Sella Ronda".
Vista impagabile sulla valle, e esposizione ottimale al sole.

Il maso non è lontano dalla stazione dei pulman di Cavalese. Meglio però avere una macchina per raggiungere tutte le attrazioni turistiche della zona.

C'è un supermercato a meno di un chilometro e una spa a pochi metri all'interno di un piccolo albergo.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

La casa ha un camino e una stufa. SONO SOLO ELEMENTI DI DECORO ED E' VIETATO L'UTILIZZO visto che abbiamo avuto grossi problemi con un incendio. Irene (la persona che si occupa della casa e che vive di fianco) saprà aiutarvi in ogni momento
Il Maso è una casa elegantemente arredata con mobili pregiati che necessitano attenzione da parte delle persone che la occupano. Siete pregati di segnalare qualsiasi problema nei tempi opportuni.
Parcheggio: c'è posto per una macchina in garagealtre macchine sono da lasciare lungo la stradina che porta alla casa. E' proibito parcheggiare di fronte al muro della casa.


SAFETY AND SECURITY
Fireplace and traditional stove (stube) are strictly NOT FOR USE
The use of any electrical heating device is strictly forbidden inside the property

PARKING
Car 1 - garage (2nd on the right)
Car 2 - on the driveway, opposite the entrance door, by the wall light.
It is forbidden to park next to the house walls

ANTIQUE CUPBOARD
Not for guests use - please do not attempt to open


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Izabela User Profile
January 2017
Lovely place ! Amazing big spacious kitchen with living room. View from window - breathtaking. Big shop nearby (Spar).

Garo User Profile
December 2016
Wonderful apartment and beautiful scenery. The kitchen is also very well equipped. Very near to skiing resorts (Obereggen). Ideal for both winter and summer holidays.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Grazie mille Garo. Ti aspetto presto!
December 2016

Sue User Profile
January 2016
We had a good time in Cavalese and the accommodation was perfect for 4 adults and two children. The house is very well and centrally located. The comfort in the Apartement is given. Possibly would be nice to have Wi-Fi next time :). ..of corse we are thinking to come back an other time again to "Maso Gretel"! Merci and best wishes for 2016 from all of us Sue with Family

Florian User Profile
August 2015
Great house and location. A bit smaller than expected though; more 4 people rather than 6

Tuuli User Profile
June 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Maso Gretel. The apartment is exactly like in the photos and the location is good, with beautiful scenery. Andrea was very quick to respond to messages. Once we arrived, we were welcomed by the friendly neighbours, who were always ready to help us with any problems. The only complaint we have concerns the electricity in the apartment. The problems with the sauna are mentioned in the apartment description but we also lost electricity when using the dishwasher and more than one hotplate on the stove at the same time. This wasn’t really a huge problem after we realized what was going on, but still a bit of an inconvenience.

Merle User Profile
March 2015
The stay at Maso Gretel was just perfect! The house is very big and beautiful, everything was very clean and well equipped. Andrea was a great host - he organized everything and made our holidays a great pleasure for us. When we contacted him through the stay, he responded immediately and was always there with help and support! He even gave us very good recommendations on where to eat in the city, so we could enjoy our stay even more. Thank you very much and all the Best! Grazie mille e arrivederci! :-)

Nicola User Profile
December 2014
Very nice apartment and gentle owner, but sauna did not work. If sauna had worked I would have been glad to pay the full rent, which is quite high. Without the sauna, I found the rental fee not in line with the market.

Bergamo, Italy · Joined in October 2014
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour