salone piano seminterrato
mq 40Cucina di fianco al salone piano inferiore
La Casa del Bosco
Hosted by Federico
Federico is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you want to enjoy a relaxing "GREEN" holiday, with the possibility to visit cultuarl and historical city like Bologna, Firenze, Modena and Ferrara it takes just 40/60 minutes.

The space

My house is for people who love nature
who need quiet, and wish to live in a lovely place

Guest access

Three old style double rooms

Interaction with guests

We will be available to our guests
for the time they wish, and to meet their demands, to make sure that their stay is as pleasant as possible

Other things to note

There are two fireplaces for tasty barbecue


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £46 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £138
Security Deposit £849
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Self check-in with doorman

We only ask respect for the furnishings, smoking inside is not allowed, if someone want to smoke can go in the garden and in the terrace.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ye User Profile
September 2017
Can’t be better than this .. best airBNB owner I’ve ever seen . The first day we got there we invited the owner having a Chinese dinner with us . Than second day they offered us an amazing Italian dinner . After the dinner we sitting around the fireplace.Best Airbnb experience ever .. all five stars no discuss…☺️☺️☺️
Federico User Profile
Response from Federico:
Hello Ye, hello to everyone our experience with you was very beautiful I hope to see you again next year
September 2017

Stacy User Profile
March 2017
Great host and Beautiful village. House is lovely, highly recommend

Ewa User Profile
March 2016
The house is big and nice in the very quiet and peaceful area. It was nice to come back to this peaceful place after intensive fair. The owner was very polite and helpful. Everything clean and comfortable. The only minus was no internet.

Maia User Profile
August 2016
Les hôtes ont été gentils et serviables, ils ont répondu de manière rapide à toutes nos questions. La maison se situe dans une jolie campagne, sur les hauteurs des Appennins. L'air est pur et frais, même pendant les grandes chaleurs. Les commerces se trouvent dans le village de Monzuno, à 5 minutes en voiture. Plusieurs restaurants se trouvent à proximité. La maison est une belle construction, avec une magnifique terrasse à l'ombre, ce qui permet d'y prendre tous les repas et de se reposer. L'emplacement de la maison mérite d'être souligné : à une 1/2 heure de Bologne, 1h de Modène, Parme et Florence et moins de 2 h de la mer Adriatique (facilement accessibles par l'autoroute). Nous avons pu profiter de notre séjour pour visiter ces villes et leurs magnifiques monuments historiques.

Alessia User Profile
January 2015
Ho organizzato una festa con 30 persone per Capodanno, i proprietari sono stati disponibilissimi sin dal principio, mi hanno aiutato nella mia prenotazione, e hanno fornito indicazioni precise per trovare la casa. La villa è come si vede nelle foto: spaziosa, pulita e accogliente! Ottima per le feste dispone di due grandi saloni disposi su due piani e di molteplici posti letto (siamo rimasti a dormire in 20 comodamente). Consiglio questa location sia alle persone che vogliono starsene in tranquillità "in mezzo al bosco" sia a chi voglia fare cenoni/feste.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Federico User Profile

Sono uno studente che affitta la sua casa di Bologna per pagarsi gli studi di lingua all'estero, in tutto questo mi avvalgo della collaborazione di mia mamma Mariella,
oltre al lato economico che non sottovalutiamo, affittiamo perchè, ad entrambi ci piace conoscere gente nuova e di diverse culture..........proveremo a farvi sentire a vostro agio ed esservi vicini nelle vostre esigenze, che sia un viaggio di lavoro, vacanza o salute.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings