Skip to content
Sonnenuntergang über dem Maintal.Sonniges Esszimmer mit viel Platz!
Sunny countryhouse flat with balcony and garden
Sunny countryhouse flat with balcony and garden
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our 75 sqm, modern and comfortable furnished apartment is located in Kitzingen in the district Hohenfeld in a 2-family home surrounded by 2000 acres park-like garden which also can be used.

The space

The apartment is fully equipped with bedroom with double bed, Sofa bed and wardrobe, a living room with double sofa bed and satellite HD TV. From the dining room you have access to the surrounding balcony and the new equipped kitchen. The bathroom is equipped with bathtub and shower, toilet and washbasin. There is enough space for motor- or bicycles in the garage in the house. Your car can be parked directly in front of the house.

Guest access

Feel like living in your own house with 2000 acres of park-like garden surrounding the house. The garden can be used for relaxing at different places. There is also a barbecue available.

Interaction with guests

Feel like home. There is another apartment in the house, wich is also for rent.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Children up to 8 years free of charge.

Bed linen and towels are included in the price.

In the House, only non-smoking - smoking at the balcony and in the garden allowed.

Small pets allowed.

Please put back only clean dishes back in the cabinets, dishwasher available.

If you want to stay longer than 3 weeks, a deposit of 600 € has to be made. This will be paid back, if the apartment and its interior is in good condition.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dawn User Profile
August 2015
Friendly, kind, helpful and welcoming hosts. A spacious and well equipped apartment which was spotlessly clean and very nicely furnished. A lovely garden with a barbeque and seating. Situated in a good location for days out and a lovely walk into Kitzingen.

Michael User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joseph User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay especially for an extended stay. Plenty of room, couch pulls out to a queen size bed and is pretty comfortable to accommodate 5 adults easly. 3 minutes to the grocery store and twenty minutes to wurtzburg. Highly recommend it for a family,fenced yard and plenty of space for the kids.

Philipp User Profile
November 2017
Bei Andrea hat alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit gepasst. Bis zum nächsten mal :-)

Paola User Profile
September 2016
Appartamento oltre le aspettative: pulito, fornito di tutto, posizione tranquilla e comoda. Andrea è un host eccezionale: disponibile, premurosa con gli ospiti e precisa.Consigliato sicuramente. Soggiorno magnifico.

Frederic User Profile
May 2016
Logement spacieux, très propre, très fonctionnel, bien équipé, très bien isolé. Situé en bordure de village, joli jardin, à 2 pas du Main. Nous avons été très bien accueillis et le séjour fut très agréable.

Falk User Profile
August 2015
Hallo. Wir, mein Kollege und ich, waren beruflich in Kitzingen und brauchten eine Unterkunft für 2 Personen. Diese sehr geräumige und gepflegte Ferienwohnung kam uns da wie gerufen. Wir haben uns in der Woche Pudelwohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Liebe Grüße Falk Rose

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kitzingen, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Andrea User Profile

Hello, I´m Andrea. I live in Kitzingen, a historic wine trading city and almost the center of the Franconian vinyards. I love dogs, being outside in the nature and living my life the simple way. I also like to travel, mostly to Southern Europe and especially to Italy. I will be your helpful host to make your stay at my place unforgettable.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings