Cosy 1 Bedroom in 2 Bed shared flat

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable single bedroom in central London location with great transport links, within a modern secure apartment complex with access to both Gym and Sauna, 24 hour Concierge, and private parking within the building.

The space

Though we are conveniently close to a major Underground, National and International Terminal (Kings Cross St Pancras - Eurostar), we are at a sufficient distance away so the building is very quiet, for a good nights sleep.
This is a single bedroom with a comfortable single bed in a room that (whilst guests are not around) is used as a study. This room will comfortably fit one person only.

Guest access

A private cosy single room within a 2bed apartment shared with another couple, within a modern apartment block. The large bathroom is shared with us (the owners).
Access to 1 secure carpark space (secure garage within building), Gym, Sauna and 24 hour concierge. Please inform me if you wish to use these services so I can ensure access during your stay.
There is a washer/dryer within our flat, which you will be able to use if required.

Interaction with guests

Most likely myself and my husband will be around (though we work during Mon-Fri during most workdays and you will have the flat to yourself during those times). If we aren't around there is a 24 hour concierge who will be able to offer you assistance with directions etc.

Other things to note

Please inform me (and possibly adjust) your arrival times to co-incide with the times I will be available to show you around, otherwise I can leave my key at concierge (bring your ID to collect) for you to find your own way (I will email detailed instructions prior).


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Gym

Prices
Weekend Price £150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- This is a shared 2 bedroom flat with myself and my husband, so please be respectful with everything you use, and noise whilst entering/leaving the flat after 10:00pm.
- No shoes in the house please

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom (peak times will be 7-8am before work)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2011
Yvonne User Profile

I am an Australian, living in London, England, my adopted home of 6 years, and I have a chronic case of the travel-bug. It is highly contagious and I'm still in the infectious period - be warned if you make contact with me! :)

As a host, I welcome people traveling to London from anywhere in the world, and can provide advice on local things to see and do.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings