Lovely room in Angel, Islington
Lovely room in Angel, Islington
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed room - bright and spacious - in a beautiful Victorian square in central London. We are 5min walk from Angel tube station and 10min walk from King's cross - but central London is on your doorstep if you prefer to ramble.

Guest access

All kitchen utensils and food staples. Breakfast is free - make yourself tea, coffee, cereal / toast / fruit etc.

Interaction with guests

We are very welcoming and make every effort to ensure our guests get the most out of their trip and our local knowledge of all the trendy spots to check out!

Other things to note

We live in an old building so it is important to respect our neighbours and keep noise to a limit after dark.

This is a two bedroom apartment. We will usually be there when you stay in the second room - but you will have your own private room clearly! With access to kitchen, lounge and bathroom.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Pieter User Profile
March 2016
Mark was a great host. He was very welcoming and actually took the time to show us the neighbourhood. The apt is in a great location, 5 min walk from Kings Cross and St. Pancras and just 2 min from Upper St. The room was very large and tidy. This is a great place and I would highly recommend staying here!

Neil User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Mark User Profile

From Dublin, live in London, love to travel and see new places. Easy going, and respectful.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings