Lounge and dining
Great 2 Bed 2 Bath modern apartment
Great 2 Bed 2 Bath modern apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great two bed two bath apartment with a pool central to everything. Walk along the river, spend time in new farm park, walk into the city or catch the city cat and the bus stop is right nearby. There are numerous bars and restaurants in the area.

Other things to note

Ideally I am looking for a two week booking while I am away over Christmas as I can't leave a key out

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £37
Security Deposit: £123
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector

7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Briar User Profile
January 2016
Spacious apartment and good location for us. Majority of apartment was clean except the kitchen which still had dishes in the dishwasher, and the second bedroom which appeared to have used sheets which really disappointed us. We also had problems with the second bedroom bed collapsing, even when sitting on it (and we aren't heavy in the slightest). The washing machine filter had not been cleaned also and left dirt all over our clothes. Overall a spacious apartment but let down by the cleanliness.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
We had a cleaner in before they arrived so I don't know what they were expecting?? The sheets were changed yes sometimes the slats do pop out, though it is an easy fix, I don't think the washing machine was used correctly as we don't have dirty clothes when we use it. Harsh review given that it is our house and we price fairly..I think this person needs to stay in a hotel next time and pay the extra
January 2016

John User Profile
August 2015
As described. All positive. Nice balcony :)

Joined in October 2014
Anna User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.