Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
158 travellers saved this place

About this listing

The place is a 36m2 apartment, two rooms with small balconies. A bedroom with a double bed and an extra matrice (4 people), and the living room with a sofa-bed (2 people). The kitchen is separated from the living and you can use anything you need !


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £26 / night

Description

The space

The place is a 36m2 apartment that has two rooms with small balconies. One is a big bedroom, and the other is the living room (it has a thick curtain instead of a door) with a sofa-bed, where I sleep sometimes. The kitchen is separated from the living and you can use anything you need : fridge, microwave, oven. So you can have independence and privacy in your room. The apartment is on the second floor. The toilet is in the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Check In/Out anytime you want.

I'm living and working at home, so I'm available to help you anytime.

Getting around

Line 4 is less than 2 minutes away (Château Rouge), which can take you to the center of town in 15 minutes. Lots of small restaurants around, 10 minutes walk to Montmartre.
You can also try velib (Paris bike renting system).

Other things to note

It's possible to install an extra double mattress for more guests.


House Rules

The rules of the apartment is simple: no smoking inside (there's a small balcony though, there you can smoke). For respect of neighbours and me, it is also not allowed to put loud music in the night or organize big party.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Rémy

Rémy

Paris, France · Joined in October 2014

I am 31 years old, I’m architect. I lived abroad in Asia, especially in Viet Nam during the last 5 years. I like cultural activities, sport, travels and also to hang out with friends. I am open-minded and sociable.
If you have any question or need further information please contact me I will be pleased to answer you.
Thanks a lot.

Best,
Rémy

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet