2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Detached house with garden and summer orchard, swimming pool and barbecue area. Accompanied by loving and playful dogs, if you are looking for tranquility near a city, here you can enjoy it.
Bus stop 5 minutes from the house.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.
August 2016
Merce and Txus have the most amazing home, it is just perfect! And they are fantastic hosts, we loved every minute we spent in their company and we would have loved to stay longer... They welcomed us in their home as if we were long term friends. We can definitely recommend their home if you are thinking of visiting the area, they are the best!

Jeff User Profile
October 2015
Merce and Txus were really friendly hosts and were very happy to practice their English. The house and room are very comfortable and clean. As well good conversation they even provided a beer.

Xavier User Profile
September 2015
I've really enjoyed my stay in Mercé's house. I've spent a very good evening, having very nice talk and sharing cheese and wine. The house is amazing, very quiet. My hosts were really great, interesting and friendly. I'll request to rent this room again if I've got the opportunity to come back !

Tony User Profile
July 2015
A very cool time in this house. It was very clean and the night was cool. Thanks for this cool night and day.

Javier User Profile
August 2017
Habitacion independiente en gran chalet con piscina. Baño privado aunque se echase de menos una mampara en la ducha. Estupendo restaurante a 10 min. Mercè y su pareja muy simpaticas siempre dispuestas a ayudarte e informarte. Se acercaron a un punto de encuentro para indicarnos, ya que es algo complicado de localizar. Lastima que solo fue por una noche. De saberlo nos hubiesemos quedado una semana.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Nos hemos sentido como en casa, ambiente familiar, con mucho cariño, con cuidado de todos los detalles. Los perros son muy tranquilos y cariñosos. Y la piscina fue un oasis que disfrutamos y nos ayudó a cargar pilas para continuar nuestro viaje. Te vas con las ganas de quedarte!

Maria Eugenia User Profile
August 2017
Me he encontrado como en casa desde el primer día, para mí ha sido un placer conocerlas, son de ese tipo de personas que das gracias por encontrarte las en tu vida. Si buscas tranquilidad y energía positiva este es tu sitio

Lleida, SpainJoined in October 2014
Mercè User Profile

Alegre y activa, me gusta disfrutar de mis amigos y de mis pasiones, la fotografía y salir a andar con mis perros.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings